2018 NX 300

Consumer Reviews

2018 Lexus NX 300

$23,894 - $34,642  MSRP Range
2018 Lexus NX 300

Review Score

4.8 out of 5 stars

4.8

91 Reviews
98% of drivers recommend this car
Score Breakdown
4.9 out of 5 stars Comfort
4.8 out of 5 stars Value for the Money
4.8 out of 5 stars Interior Design
4.9 out of 5 stars Reliability
4.8 out of 5 stars Performance
4.9 out of 5 stars Exterior Styling

Have You Driven the 2018 Lexus NX 300?

Write Your Review
Write Your Review

What Drivers Are Saying

41 - 50 of 91 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

Most reliable and dependable car we own

by Proud Owner from Kent, Wa on Tue Jan 09 2018

The best value of my money. It runs smooth very quiet very comfortable to drive. It has more leg room and spacious. I really like the looks of this car, love the color so with the interior color. Reliable and dependable.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

5 out of 6 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

VALUE

by cl from Sparks NV on Fri Apr 13 2018

After looking at similar crossovers...... with the options we wanted (leather heated seats for one)... The Lexus was only about $5,000 more than the CHEAPEST crossover (by the time you added their "option packages to get the leather & heat). For the price... we bought luxury as well as style & convience

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Just getting around

Does recommend this car!!

5 out of 6 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Luxury

by Luxury on Sun May 13 2018

We love the style, color, speed, and value. One of our best choices to purchase a luxury vehicle. Our first Lexus. Hopefully, not our last.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

4 out of 5 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Fantastic Wheels

by Happy Driver from Ft Myers Florida on Thu Mar 29 2018

This base model Lexus IS great bang for the buck.Radar cruise control slows vehicle when another cuts in front of you then reconfigures speed when distance between vehicles increases.The foot control activated rear hatch is a pleasure and digital speedometer was unexpected.The interior is very quiet and plush seating is the best of Lexus. Lane change vibrator is an exciting addition which I was not Excited about during sales pitch but it works nicely.Dont forget about the sport mode which gives this turbo lots of get up and go.All I can say is wow this is a great car and fun to get into every day.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Just getting around

Does recommend this car!!

7 out of 9 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Toyota Rav4

by Pete"fsport" from Flushing,NY on Sun Jan 28 2018

Very easy to handle on all roads, very comfortable seating front and rear,great styling. Love the interior controls, feels like a cockpit

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

7 out of 9 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Excellent Luxury SUV!

by PK on Tue Dec 26 2017

This car is the perfect match of luxury and economical with top of the line features, great mileage, smooth experience, and family feel! Lexus is good and reliable brand with excellent quality and warranty!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Most luxurious & smart SUV I’ve owned

by LF from Belmont. MA on Thu Nov 23 2017

Gorgeous styling in and out. Drives and brakes so remarkably. Super smart & user friendly. Love this suv so much!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

4 out of 6 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

My first SUV my 5th lexus

by Judyg from Hicksville, ny on Sat Dec 08 2018

After driving a Lexus ES 350 for the past 12 years, this is my first SUV. Really like all but one aspect of this car. It gets great mileage on long trips, but most of my driving is local and the mileage is sub 15 Mpg even with premium gas. That’s my only complaint.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

I love my 2018 NX300.

by hillregina12 from LaVergne, TN on Mon Apr 16 2018

I am in love with my 2018 NX300. It is hands down the best truck yet!! I would recommend this dealership hands down any day!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Enjoying my new car

by Marlo from Metairie on Sat Feb 01 2020

This suv exceed my expectations. I love the smooth ride, roomy inside, love feel of the luxury interior. Exterior is sporty but classy. Good gas mileage.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10