2018 NX 300

Consumer Reviews

2018 Lexus NX 300

$23,894 - $34,642  MSRP Range
2018 Lexus NX 300

Review Score

4.8 out of 5 stars

4.8

91 Reviews
98% of drivers recommend this car
Score Breakdown
4.9 out of 5 stars Comfort
4.8 out of 5 stars Value for the Money
4.8 out of 5 stars Interior Design
4.9 out of 5 stars Reliability
4.8 out of 5 stars Performance
4.9 out of 5 stars Exterior Styling

Have You Driven the 2018 Lexus NX 300?

Write Your Review
Write Your Review

What Drivers Are Saying

21 - 30 of 91 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

My dream car!

by Lexy NX 300 from Dallas, TX on Wed Jun 27 2018

This SUV was everything I expected and some. It rides smoothly and the features are more than I expected. I hate I waited to long to make this investment into the car of my dreams!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Most beautiful and best performance

by Luxurious from Irvine, CA on Sun Mar 03 2019

The best suv I’ve ever had. Best quality and the great price. The quality of the interior and exterior and the engine is the most important aspect of this car

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Best car by far!

by hillregina12 from LaVergne, TN on Mon Apr 16 2018

Best car as far as comfort and style. Plenty of leg room. The redesigning of this car is awesome. Lexus vehicle will always be my favorite car ever!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Love this vehicle

by Cher from Louisiana on Thu Mar 04 2021

This is a very nice luxury vehicle inside and out! Smooth riding and I love the amenities. It’s a car I’ve always wanted and would recommend it to any one! Thank you

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
0 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

My favorite Lexus!

by Marianne H. from Lynnfield MA on Sat Jun 08 2019

I love it and will happily purchase this model again. It is the perfect sized SUV, not too big, yet fits enough passengers and groceries, etc. The style is awesome! It meets all of my expectations.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Most comfortable and beautifully designed

by My300NX on Sat Apr 07 2018

I ordered it just the way I wanted it - so I'm very pleased with the vehicle and would purchase another one and would recommend the dealer

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

great car

by Family Man from Charlotte, Nc on Sat Mar 16 2019

Great car for the price the car, I currently own a 2015 Rx 350 and needed something for my daughter so I went with The Nx 300 its only been a week since I had the car so no problems as of konw

4 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsReliability
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Reliable Comfort

by Bob L, a 2 Lexus owner from Deland, FL on Wed Nov 21 2018

Great car. Performs and handles well and a true luxury interior, look and ride. I've always had good luck with Lexus vehicles and spend much less time in for service than most of my friends with other types of cars. A luxury car and the dealerships provide luxury service.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

In love

by Hardistyjoyce from Raleigh Nc on Wed Jul 17 2019

This is my dream car. I love it so much. I feel safe driving it. Soooooo comfy. Has all that I could every hope for.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

NX300 has all advance technology for money

by Rohini Fernando from Gardena, CA 90249 on Fri Mar 09 2018

This SUV exterior and interior colors design beautiful. Advanced technology system is superb. Seats are comfortable. Enough room. No any other luxury vehicle can beat the price of NX 300 since even the premium base model or models with additional options have all standard high tech features. Driving is easy. Before I bought the NX300 , I researched for 2 months and did test driving with Mercedes GLA 250, Audi Q3, Acura RDX, Range Rover Evoque, Cadillac +++++ but non of the SUV is offers all the advance technology and the features for a good price like the Lexus . The service offers are reasonable. Very safe to drive. I am really happy and satisfied with my choice. I love the NX 300 and my son in law is going to get one soon based on my recommendation. My daughter is using a Mercedes C300 and now she also want to get a Lexus SUV. I am so happy when I drive the vehicle. Best of all the vehicles I had.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

33 out of 34 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10