2020 Corvette

Consumer Reviews

2020 Chevrolet Corvette

#3 Most Popular Coupe
$58,900 - $66,400  MSRP Range
2020 Chevrolet Corvette

Review Score

4.8 out of 5 stars

4.8

17 Reviews
94% of drivers recommend this car
Score Breakdown
4.8 out of 5 stars Comfort
4.8 out of 5 stars Value for the Money
4.8 out of 5 stars Interior Design
4.4 out of 5 stars Reliability
4.9 out of 5 stars Performance
4.8 out of 5 stars Exterior Styling

Have You Driven the 2020 Chevrolet Corvette?

Write Your Review
Write Your Review

What Drivers Are Saying

1 - 10 of 17 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

AMAZING

by Damon Connell from IL on Sun Apr 05 2020

I am so impressed with what this car is and what it symbolizes. Hopefully those greedy car companies can take a lesson from Chevy and GM here. Despite the expensive labor and operating costs they produce this banger. I have had it for a little over 2 months. I couldn’t be happier.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Great Vette!

by 2020 Vetteman from Texas on Fri Jun 19 2020

Excellent styling and great technology behind everything. Excellent price point for a high performance car. The handling, acceleration and braking are great! The mid engine design is amazing!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

A little to early to tell, so far it is great

by sportsfan from Salem on Thu May 28 2020

This car is great. I have alwys owned Corvettes through out my lifetime I have always enjoys them .I love the design of this model

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

This car is totaly awesome!!!!

by Herk from Ohio on Thu Apr 02 2020

This is such a amazing car...my Hat is off to chevy this time.From the way it rides,the way it handles.Its very quick and you always feel in control.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

This car is just amazing!

by C8 Mike from Boca Raton Fl on Sun Jul 19 2020

Having owned many Corvettes over the past 54 years of driving I am a certified enthusiast !! This new mid engines car is outstanding in every way.....performance, build quality comfort and so much value for the dollars......proud to say it’s MADE IN THE USA !!!!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

hands down the best sports car for the money

by turfman from minneapolis mn on Tue Jul 21 2020

if I did it again, I would get the upgraded seats for more adjustability but that's about it. its super fun to drive and it gets looks everywhere you go.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

quickest car i've ever owned

by C8man from HOUSTON on Mon Apr 27 2020

this car exceeds everything that i have read or watched, once you actually drive it. one minute you can be cruising and have a smooth ride and when you choose to go fast its ready when you are. The only thing that holds this car back is the driver himself as it will scare you if you let it

4 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

This car is a marvel of American engineering

by Hot Wheels from Birmingham, Alabama on Mon Jul 27 2020

This car is one that you have to own to really appreciate the value. I waiting 7 months on this car and it was well worth it. Touch Red and Black Carbon. Got the big spoiler. Getting looks like crazy and actually meeting new friends that are just wanting to look. Great conversations too. Truly the best car I have ever owned. Hendrick is the Best! Ask for Scott Tatum.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Best Corvette Yet!

by VetteNut from Wake Forest, NC on Sun Aug 23 2020

Wasn't sure about the new Corvette as it is so radically different from the Corvettes owned in the past. Having felt the 2019 Corvette was the best of many owned over the years, the C8 was an unknown. But after driving one for 450 miles so far, I can unequivocably attest to this being the best yet!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

2020 c-8 ValueValue value value

by Lawless108 from Woburn ma on Tue Aug 04 2020

Fantastic car!! Watch out you foreign imports All of you!!! Stingray is unreal imagine z06 for around 110k Fast fast faster Look out Porsche Look out lame-bo Look out Benz U can pay the sales tax for what I paid for this rocket on rails

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

Next
1 2