Find out if this car is the best match for you.
2018 Camaro

Consumer Reviews

$25,905 - $67,500  MSRP Range
2018 Chevrolet Camaro

Review Score

4.9 out of 5 stars

4.9

94 Reviews
100% of drivers recommend this car
Score Breakdown
4.7 out of 5 stars Comfort
4.7 out of 5 stars Value for the Money
4.7 out of 5 stars Interior Design
4.8 out of 5 stars Reliability
4.9 out of 5 stars Performance
4.9 out of 5 stars Exterior Styling

Have You Driven the 2018 Chevrolet Camaro?

Write Your Review
Write Your Review

What Drivers Are Saying

61 - 70 of 94 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

Just What I Want

by donniee from baton rouge, la on Tue Jul 31 2018

I purchased a beautiful red 2018 Camaro. The car is absolutely amazing! Im 5?2 so i?m short and this car is small but just what i wanted. Clean & just my type

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Fun car to drive many complimentss

by trfoxy48 from Huntersville NC on Tue Aug 21 2018

Love my Camaro. Everywhere I go receive compliments on my car. Fell like I m 29 again My Daughter wants to buy one I m proud to own my /camaro

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Love the Camaro

by Motoman101 on Wed Jun 06 2018

Great car. Looks good drives very well. Comfortable to sit it. The apple play works great Pleasure to drive. Easy to clean. Love waxing it.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

My sons graduation present, 2018 Camaro SS.

by Lady Sandra from Harvey, Louisiana on Fri Nov 03 2017

This car is beautiful. It is very sporty. It has everything you could imagine. We love the color. It is white. The ride is very smooth.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

This is 2nd camaro I have bought

by Gmoney from Jacksonville on Thu Jul 26 2018

I liked it so much I bought it came in for a used car and walked out with a new camaro we own a challenger but I like the camaro better

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
0 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Best car I?ve ever had

by Speed Racer from 29palms, CA on Sat Nov 11 2017

I love my Camaro it never fails to excite me every time I know I?m bout to drive it I get excited plus there?s a lot of features on it you will never be disappointed when you have it

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Just getting around

Does not recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Fast and fun

by Tabb1979 from Monticello, In on Sun May 13 2018

I had been looking for a fun sports car and the ZL1 I purchased is just that . For the price and performance I am beyond pleased with the car .

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

I get so many compliments!

by Chris from Alabama on Sun Mar 11 2018

I really love this Redline edition. Very clean and fast. I can't go anywhere without people complimenting me on it and taking pictures. The price is rather high though.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Great drive.

by Tnew from Pekin,IL on Thu Aug 09 2018

Very impressed with this car. I wanted it before I test drove it, now I want it even more. The Camero is very responsive and fast. The driver's seat is extremely comfortable. It's like sitting in a cockpit.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
0 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Car has been great so far. Still in break in perio

by Noire from Calgary on Sat Jul 21 2018

Great performance car for the price. Well worth going to the 6.2L engine rather than the smaller one. Rev matching very cool feature. Nice car.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10