NEW
Take our quiz & meet the car you’ll love.
2018 Camaro

Consumer Reviews

$8,262 - $61,131  MSRP Range
2018 Chevrolet Camaro

Review Score

4.9 out of 5 stars

4.9

111 Reviews
99% of drivers recommend this car
Score Breakdown
4.7 out of 5 stars Comfort
4.7 out of 5 stars Value for the Money
4.7 out of 5 stars Interior Design
4.8 out of 5 stars Reliability
4.9 out of 5 stars Performance
4.9 out of 5 stars Exterior Styling

Have You Driven the 2018 Chevrolet Camaro?

Write Your Review
Write Your Review

What Drivers Are Saying

61 - 70 of 111 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

Best supercar for the price!

by Grumpy Too from Spokane,WA. on Wed Aug 15 2018

This 2018 SS gen-6 is awesome in many ways! Power,handling,intimidating looks...Better chassis over my old 2013 SS and lighter by almost 200 pounds also...Al Oppenheiser is correct-this cars beats/puts the mustang to shame! 8-speed auto rocks also over my 2013's manual 6-speed!

4 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

stylish car

by madhan from indianaplois, indiana on Thu Jun 21 2018

My dream car & I Love this car. Performance was awesome, it has reached my expectations. I will recommend this car to my friends & family.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

I get so many compliments!

by Chris from Alabama on Sun Mar 11 2018

I really love this Redline edition. Very clean and fast. I can't go anywhere without people complimenting me on it and taking pictures. The price is rather high though.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

My sons graduation present, 2018 Camaro SS.

by Lady Sandra from Harvey, Louisiana on Fri Nov 03 2017

This car is beautiful. It is very sporty. It has everything you could imagine. We love the color. It is white. The ride is very smooth.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Great drive.

by Tnew from Pekin,IL on Thu Aug 09 2018

Very impressed with this car. I wanted it before I test drove it, now I want it even more. The Camero is very responsive and fast. The driver's seat is extremely comfortable. It's like sitting in a cockpit.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
0 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Best car I’ve ever had

by Speed Racer from 29palms, CA on Sat Nov 11 2017

I love my Camaro it never fails to excite me every time I know I’m bout to drive it I get excited plus there’s a lot of features on it you will never be disappointed when you have it

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Just getting around

Does not recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Fast and fun

by Tabb1979 from Monticello, In on Sun May 13 2018

I had been looking for a fun sports car and the ZL1 I purchased is just that . For the price and performance I am beyond pleased with the car .

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Very fun to drive

by Camaro1LE17 from Luling,La on Sun Sep 16 2018

This car handles and drives like it should be on a track daily. It’s very powerful with 6 speed manual with v8. Magnetic ride is really cool.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Love the camaro I have had one since 1978

by Sondra from Boonville in on Mon Aug 06 2018

Love love it very sharp classy car I have owned a camaro since the year I graduated 1978 been please with several different years hope to always drive one unless I get where I can’t get out of it

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

I love My car very satisfied

by Rondaduff1 from Calhou Louisiana on Fri Jun 15 2018

The most beautiful color love my car very comfortable and handles very good and get good gas mileage it only had3 miles on it when i got It

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com