NEW
Take our quiz & meet the car you’ll love.
2018 Camaro

Consumer Reviews

$8,198 - $61,120  MSRP Range
2018 Chevrolet Camaro

Review Score

4.9 out of 5 stars

4.9

110 Reviews
99% of drivers recommend this car
Score Breakdown
4.7 out of 5 stars Comfort
4.7 out of 5 stars Value for the Money
4.7 out of 5 stars Interior Design
4.8 out of 5 stars Reliability
4.9 out of 5 stars Performance
4.9 out of 5 stars Exterior Styling

Have You Driven the 2018 Chevrolet Camaro?

Write Your Review
Write Your Review

What Drivers Are Saying

51 - 60 of 110 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

Best looking car I ever owned

by SportyMO from Festus,Mo. on Wed May 02 2018

It's just everything I wanted . It drives great and the interior of the car is just gorgeous. Even the trunk of the car is larger than I expected

4 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

most comfortable car

by Jaaay from Everett, MA on Wed Aug 02 2017

I love driving this car. I have been driving this car more than once at my work. I do not currently own a car but I drive them and they are wonderful!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
0 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Best performance for the money

by Arizona427 from Phx on Thu Nov 23 2017

Well executed track capable better performance than many expensive super cars Great value stunning looks and performance and well equipped

4 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Awesome

by Raiderjohn from Homer Glen, Illinois on Wed Apr 25 2018

It’s a fun toy to own, just looking to enjoy it for going out to dinner, traveling around town or taking it for a ride in the country on a nice day.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Head turner

by Dennis B from Glendale, Az on Tue Nov 28 2017

I surprised my wife with the new RS Camaro on Black Friday. I traded in the 2015 Ls base model for a much more upgraded version. The technology in just 3 years is amazing. What a fun car to drive!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Vickar Chev. good place to buy

by flash on Tue Apr 24 2018

the camaro 1 ss is a great ride lots of get up and go 455 horse power 455 torque . the camaro has clean lines and looks sharp.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
0 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Best supercar for the price!

by Grumpy Too from Spokane,WA. on Wed Aug 15 2018

This 2018 SS gen-6 is awesome in many ways! Power,handling,intimidating looks...Better chassis over my old 2013 SS and lighter by almost 200 pounds also...Al Oppenheiser is correct-this cars beats/puts the mustang to shame! 8-speed auto rocks also over my 2013's manual 6-speed!

4 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

I get so many compliments!

by Chris from Alabama on Sun Mar 11 2018

I really love this Redline edition. Very clean and fast. I can't go anywhere without people complimenting me on it and taking pictures. The price is rather high though.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Best car I’ve ever had

by Speed Racer from 29palms, CA on Sat Nov 11 2017

I love my Camaro it never fails to excite me every time I know I’m bout to drive it I get excited plus there’s a lot of features on it you will never be disappointed when you have it

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Just getting around

Does not recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Fast and fun

by Tabb1979 from Monticello, In on Sun May 13 2018

I had been looking for a fun sports car and the ZL1 I purchased is just that . For the price and performance I am beyond pleased with the car .

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11