2019 Envision

Consumer Reviews

2019 Buick Envision

$18,986 - $31,822  MSRP Range
2019 Buick Envision

Review Score

4.7 out of 5 stars

4.7

68 Reviews
93% of drivers recommend this car
Score Breakdown
4.5 out of 5 stars Comfort
4.5 out of 5 stars Value for the Money
4.7 out of 5 stars Interior Design
4.7 out of 5 stars Reliability
4.5 out of 5 stars Performance
4.7 out of 5 stars Exterior Styling

Have You Driven the 2019 Buick Envision?

Write Your Review
Write Your Review

What Drivers Are Saying

1 - 10 of 68 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

I traded in my Encore for the Envision

by BuickEnvisionBre2019 from Pittsburgh, PA on Fri Apr 19 2019

I loved my Encore and it was a good car but my warranty was getting ready to expire so I decided to look around. I almost bought Lincoln MKC but the features in the Envision just kept drawing me back to Buick. I do not use the wi-fi feature often but it is nice to have when you are parked and talking on the phone but still need to search something online. The myBuick app is very nice and I love the onstar features. The Panoramic sunroof is enchanting. The infotainment is perfect for my needs. My mom likes Apple play since she can plug her phone in without syncing to Bluetooth to get the features. The system does a great job in reading my texts and dictating my responses. The heated seats are also nice. I really like the Envision over the Encore. Plus the dealership was honest and didn’t play games when it came to cost. I definitely receive the cheapest price when I compared other dealers.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

27 out of 27 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Only have owned it 2 weeks and it's all I expected

by Hank : Target shooting enthusiast from Jeannette,PA on Wed Sep 19 2018

Has plenty of room front and back and I like the override function on the stop/start. Also like the digital speed display. The ride is smooth and comfortable.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

19 out of 19 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

A beautiful stylish and functional vehicle

by Aunt Marion from Zephyrhills, FL on Mon Mar 25 2019

This car is a perfect size. There is plenty of room in both the front and back. It has many luxurious details like leather, heated seats and individual climate controls. There is a lot of room for storage and baggage, but it handles as easily as a sedan. It is loaded with advanced safety features. It’s a super car.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

16 out of 16 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Mercedes CDI

by Bellamy123 from Pikeville, KY on Mon Apr 08 2019

The Buick Envision has ample room, it gives you a quiet ride, has all the electronics that you need, and is a very attractive vehicle. I especially like how the front end looks, so pretty, doesn’t have one of those ugly plastic weird shaped grills on the front of it like so many vehicles have nowadays. I especially thankful for being able to wave my foot under the back of vehicle to open the lift door ! Such a nice vehicle !!!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

15 out of 15 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Excellent ride and quiet interior

by DaveS from murfreesboro tn on Sat Nov 10 2018

This car has plenty of leg room and room to get in and out. Has all the bells and whistles that we needed. Smooth ride and quiet interior.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

11 out of 11 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

One of the classiest

by Walter Dave Snyder from Gibsonia, pa on Mon Jun 10 2019

Beautiful color, Chile Red, classy interior, very comfortable, handles very well, love the style, value for the money and looking forward to the highway performance

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

10 out of 10 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

A Step up from my previous car

by Matt M from Wesley Chapel, FL on Tue Jan 29 2019

My previous car was a fully loaded Limited trim, but the innovation in the last 5 years has so many new features and functions available.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

9 out of 9 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Comfortable

by Lighting fan from Valrico ,fl on Sat Feb 02 2019

This car /SUV is definitely comfortable to drive. It has a lot of power for its size and plenty of room for me and the kids .

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

7 out of 7 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Perfect SUV

by Cupples family from Wilmington Illinois on Sat Mar 30 2019

Perfect fit for us! Combined the best of a car and truck! Really enjoy the comfort and the way it handles. Interior is cozy, great storage!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

5 out of 5 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Love my new ride

by Anne from Belleville, IL on Sat Mar 30 2019

I love my new car! It gets great gas mileage, has tons of room, and runs very quietly! I plan to keep my car for a long time!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

5 out of 5 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

Next
1 2 3 4 5 6 7