Ourisman Chantilly Toyota

3.7 out of 5 3.7
273 reviews

Average Rating

3.7 out of 53.7
273 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 20, 2019

    I was pleasantly surprised to get a service appointment on a short notice. Service was completed in a reasonable time. A very nice lady was there was going... around assisting and checking on customers comcerns. I look forward to next appointment.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 19, 2019

    everything went smooth from the time i entered until i left-much nicer than the last time i was there.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 16, 2019

    James Ridbeck and Mike Hilliard are always so nice and are very professional. My truck is fixed the 1st time. And they applied discounts to the overall... bill. Looking forward to next service with Ourisman.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 16, 2019

    The service department was able schedule my vehicle at a time that was good for me. I arrived a few minutes early, they took my car into the service area,... I signed in, asked a couple of questions, which were answered right then, then went to wait in the customer waiting area (with coffee and do-nuts provided), and when the vehicle servicing was complete (I was told ahead of time about how long I would have to wait, and they were accurate within maybe 10 minutes), the service man came and reviewed a few things (good), answered a few more of my questions, and gave me a copy of the paperwork. The three employees I had occasion to speak with were pleasant and, of course, knowledgeable

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 10, 2019

    Dear sir, madam, My experience with Ourisman Chantilly Toyota was extremely.fabioulous and great. I was thinking, that I was just going to buy a car... and leave. But the staff made me feel that I am in between a valuable bouquet of flowers made of highly qualified and experienced salesmen and management and all worked together to give me one of the best experience in purchasing.... The warm welcome, the smile, the high quality and the professional experience the sales staff and my salesman created this superb experience for me.. I believe that a company like Ourisman Toyota Chantilly with all these great people working in it will lead it to the highest levels of success... My best regards Abraham Metzher

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 8, 2019

    The service manager is very responsible and made sure I got everything I needed for my car. The service agent was also very helpful. I am be happy to go... back there for my car service needs.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 3, 2019

    70,000 mile check up went well. Jose kept me informed about needed repair/replacement and also followed up on coverage under my extended warranty.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 28, 2019

    With each visit, it seems that Ourisman Chantilly Toyota reaches a little higher in improving customer service, including not only the great service staff,... but every employee we meet from entry to picking up our vehicle after service.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 27, 2019

    Ken was great and took the extra steps to answer my questions!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 1.0 out of 5
    February 20, 2019

    Great service. My pickup is 17 years old and still runs like a new truck. Ourisman has completed very good service in every aspect of taking care of... my truck.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?