Don Beyer Volvo Cars - Dulles

4.8 out of 5 4.8
297 reviews

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
297 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 18, 2020

    Although I did not purchase my 2019 XC60 from Don Beyer Dulles, I returned there for service as I have for all my Volvos. I travel from PA down to Dulles... because I trust them to perform the services correctly, cleanly, and in a timely fashion. Ali Aiaii was my service consultant and he made sure I was kept apprised of the status of the service throughout the process. There are other Volvo dealers nearer to me, but there are none better for service than Don Beyer Dulles.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 16, 2020

    Andrew was a great guy to work with. He was fast and efficient. He paid attention to me and knew what we wanted as well as listen to me. I would be happy... to have people go work with him if they are looking for a car. This was the fasted car buy we ever did.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 12, 2020

    Excellent scheduling, the service was on time, the representative was very friendly throughout . Inspection after the routine maintenance was completed.... Additional repair was completed by the representative At no charge. I’ve used this representative before and will continue to do business with him. Very pleased with the service.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Larry! Thank you for taking the time to leave this stellar review. We love that you had such a great experience at Don Beyer Volvo Dulles. We look ...forward to serving you in the future! Regards, Jon Holl, Don Beyer Volvo Cars of Dulles General Manager

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 9, 2020

    As usual my maintenance went smoothly. I always wait for my car and the new waiting area is very clean and quiet. I did need repairs on the car (brakes... etc) but that is to be expected at 76000 miles. So as long as I was willing to wait the repairs were done that day. The trust this dealer and Ted and would never take it anywhere else.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hello Kathyvr, we are so grateful for reviews like this, they make our day! We are glad you had such a wonderful experience with our service departmen...t and look forward to serving you again in the future. Regards, Jon Holl, Don Beyer Volvo Cars of Dulles General Manager

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 4, 2020

    Excellent low key sales process. Salesman Bikash was professional and knew his Volvo’s. Experienced a bit of backup to get to finance manager. Need to... make sure Cracker Jack snacks are in supply.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hello Steve, thank you for sharing your fantastic experience with us. We love to hear that your buying experience was so great and easy! Sorry about t...he short wait for financing, but we'll make sure to keep up with our snack stock! Regards, Jon Holl, Don Beyer Volvo Cars of Dulles General Manager

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 2, 2020

    Ali excellent service by keeping me informed on my services through the day. This allowed me to plan my afternoon and time my pickup without waiting.... The remodeled facility is very clean and open.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you so much for your kind words about our team and facility! We know how important communication is and are so thrilled to hear you had such an ...awesome experience. Regards, Jon Holl, Don Beyer Volvo Cars of Dulles General Manager

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 27, 2019

    Enjoyable, low pressure and relaxing buying experience. Salesman was knowledgeable and very kind. The showroom was clean and comfortable and all of the... staff were very attentive.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We aim to always be a helping hand and never put any pressure. Thank you for your review and business. We are happy to have you in the Beyer Volvo fam...ily! Regards, Jon Holl, Don Beyer Volvo Cars of Dulles General Manager

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 9, 2019

    I worked with Mr. Ali for all my volvo cars service, he is very professional and knowledgeable. I am very satisfied every time I made the service visit.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hello Roger, thank you for sharing your experience with Ali at Don Beyer Volvo Dulles! We love to hear that our staff gives you the five-star service ...you deserve time and time again! Thank you for your review and loyalty! Regards, Jon Holl, Don Beyer Volvo Cars of Dulles General Manager

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 8, 2019

    BJ always takes excellent care of our family vehicle. He goes out of his way to ensure our family’s safe on the road. He’s always very accommodating.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hello Ray, we are thrilled to hear how great BJ and our team takes care of you at Don Beyer Volvo Dulles! We work hard to make each and every one of o...ur customers feel like part of the Beyer family! Thank you for this review and your loyalty. Regards, Jon Holl, Don Beyer Volvo Cars of Dulles General Manager

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 6, 2019

    It was an expensive repair, but our 2008 Volvo XC70 is now good to go for a while. The work was done timely and professionally. I had ‘Beyer Bucks’... that we’re honored after the transaction. Great friendly service! Ted and Tracy were my agents.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hello Grant, we are thrilled to hear you had a great experience with our team. We aim to always be helpful, fast and efficient - glad we hit the mark!... Thank you for your review! Regards, Jon Holl, Don Beyer Volvo Cars of Dulles General Manager