Brown's Dulles Nissan

4.8 out of 5 4.8
867 reviews

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
867 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 27, 2021

    Communications were nonexistant. Appointment time was not honored. Found out that getting inspections was on a first come, first served but I was not... advised of that fact. Were it not for finding the service manager, I would have had to wait significantly longer since the sole service rep was dealing with a customer who politely offer to let him help me but he declined to accept the offer. I bought the car from Browns but I won't be back.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for sharing this review regarding your experience with us. I'd like to discuss this with you further if you could please contact me at your ...earliest convenience. Rawwad Hassanieh | General Manager | rawwad.hassanieh@brownscar.com

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 27, 2021

    It took much less time than when I bought my previous car which I bought from you in 10/2010. My salesman was very helpful. My own car was no longer... holding a charge. He drove me home. Then, he came by with the new car and a charger, and drove the old car back to Brown's. He provided a lot of help learning the advanced features of the new Altima.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for sharing your experience with us! Our team works incredibly hard to exemplify the commitment to customer care and we're so thankful that ...your time with us was well spent. Please feel free to reach out to us with any questions or future auto needs, as we are always here to help. Rawwad Hassanieh | General Manager | rawwad.hassanieh@brownscar.com

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 26, 2021

    Courteous and prompt service. The specialist explained everything well, met his promise to call when ready, was polite and made the experience good.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a great review! We are pleased to hear about your great experience! If there is anything else we c...an do for you, please feel free to give us a call. Rawwad Hassanieh | General Manager | rawwad.hassanieh@brownscar.com

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 26, 2021

    After going back and forth about a test drive, Mohamed stepped up and delivered the vehicle out here in Arlington for a test drive. He was knowledgeable... and was able to answer all my questions.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for reviewing your time spent at Brown's Dulles Nissan. It is important for us to learn from and grow with our guests and we are proud to he...ar that your time spent with our team was enjoyable! Mohamed is a dedicated member of our team who commits himself to exceptional service and a vast knowledge of our models. We hope that this experience encourages you to return to us for any future auto needs and we thank you again for your business.Best,Rawwad Hassanieh , General Manager , rawwad.hassanieh@brownscar.com

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 25, 2021

    Sales person was thorough and the finance person was kind and allowed me to select the finance option that worked for me.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for sharing your experience with us! Our team works incredibly hard to exemplify the commitment to customer care and we're so thankful that ...your time with us was well spent. Please feel free to reach out to us with any questions or future auto needs, as we are always here to help. Rawwad Hassanieh | General Manager | rawwad.hassanieh@brownscar.com

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 25, 2021

    Straight forward, upfront and no games. I drove from Pennsylvania and it took about 20 minutes to get a good deal.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our... goals. Let us know if we can assist you again! Rawwad Hassanieh | General Manager | rawwad.hassanieh@brownscar.com

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 24, 2021

    Our salesman, Erik Guerra, did an excellent jog of helping and leading us through the purchase of our Murano. His service deserves 5 stars. The finance... manager was also very helpful in finding us a favorable interest rate for our loan.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward t...o seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Rawwad Hassanieh | General Manager | rawwad.hassanieh@brownscar.com

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 22, 2021

    They delivered our car for free.. the fellow was very polite and nice. The car was clean and exactly what we were told. We had a few communication issues... but it was overall great

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    3.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    3.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your expe...rience with us to be a positive one. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else. Rawwad Hassanieh | General Manager | rawwad.hassanieh@brownscar.com

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 13, 2021

    Andrew was so nice and helpful! I had a great experience; I always do! The employees at this location are wonderful. Thank you

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. Rawwad Hassa...nieh | General Manager | rawwad.hassanieh@brownscar.com

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 13, 2021

    Andrew in service was simply superb - proactive - helpful - intelligent. Keep him on your Team - and continue to challenge him with positions of increased... responsibility.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward t...o seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Rawwad Hassanieh | General Manager | rawwad.hassanieh@brownscar.com