Pohanka Honda of Fredericksburg

4.7 out of 5 4.7
1100 reviews

Average Rating

4.7 out of 54.7
1100 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 22, 2019

    I recently had the pleasure of buying a 2019 Honda Accord and I have to say that while the process was a little lengthy, the experience was excellent.... My sales rep (Viviana) was very attentive to my needs and understood that I did not want to waste my time. I had offers from other dealers and although theirs was not the lowest for what I wanted, they were willing to negotiate and work with me on getting to where we could both agree. Viviana and her supervisor explained everything and made sure I was satisfied as a customer. This is the third car I buy from Pohanka and I know there will be more as long as I am in VA. Thanks for your effort and willingness to work with me. Guillermo Torres Jr. Stafford, VA

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 14, 2019

    I wish I could give Pohanka Honda of Fredericksburg more than five stars. My salesman Corey was FANTASTIC! I live in western Pennsylvania and they gave... me a great deal on my 2019 CR-V. From my first phone call I knew that I was in great hands. To top it off, Corey and Lucas delivered the car to my door! They drove over 230 miles and four hours to deliver my new car. Talk about going above and beyond, now that is how buying a new car should be. If you are in the market for a new Honda, you should definitely stop by the showroom, you won't be disappointed.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 30, 2019

    Even though I did not purchase a vehicle from this dealership I would recommend them. Kim was very knowledgeable. At this dealership they simply ask what... you are looking for & help you. It was refreshing

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    3.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 24, 2019

    Went looking for a relatively new/used Honda Civic. Hillary Patch was our sales consultant- she was helpful, pleasant, and made us feel at ease. Hillary... worked with us to get to the price range we were looking for. First time in a long time I walked out of a dealership happy with the entire experience.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 8, 2019

    I have bought two Honda's in the last year from Don Erickson at Pohanka Honda. Don is very easy going and knows his Honda's well. Don listens to your needs... and works hard to get you into the right Honda for you and with very straight forward pricing !! If you are in the market for a Honda do yourself a favor and stop in at Pohanka Honda and see Don. Dons desk is the first on the right as you walk thru the front doors !!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 22, 2019

    I have bought two new cars from Pohanka in the last 4 years one for me and recently one for my 18 year old daughter I would highly recommend Donald "Don"... E. He was pleasant to work with, loves his job, and is fair. I don't write reviews normally, but felt I needed to. Go see Don if you go to Pohanka!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 21, 2019

    My experience at Pohanka Honda was top notch! There was no rush, no hassling and on point with pricing! Highly recommended!! 5 stars & then some.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 4.0 out of 5
    February 19, 2019

    Donald was amazing and patient. Overall great experience. I have never bought a car before and he made the whole experience enjoyable. Would definetly... shop here again. We even originally traveled from Maryland to come here.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 29, 2018

    Don Erickson is a good and honest man. I returned to him to purchase my 2019 Civic specifically for that reason. In addition he is a walking, talking... Honda "Wikipedia". He was able to answer every question I asked and he really listens. I actually had a great time spending my money! I must also note Kelly Grimes was a joy!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 21, 2018

    I had a very pleasant experience. Corey Watts was very friendly and knowledgeable and spent hours with me talking and answering all of my questions. I... had purchased from Honda back in 2008 and had the same great experience. The person who processed my paperwork was also very pleasant...Kelly I think but I did not get her card.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?