Insider's Auto Sales

4.4 out of 5 4.4
31 reviews

Average Rating

4.4 out of 54.4
31 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 25, 2018

    I just bought my second car from this dealer in four years! My credit is nowhere near perfect but they were able to work with me to get financing I could... afford! I have been very pleased with the quality of the cars I purchased, they were exactly as represented. I will continue to only buy here1

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 4, 2017

    I am going to buy again from them next year, when I am ready for my next car purchase. Staff was personable, professional and not pressure! Great SUV... and great service! Thank you so much for my 2014 Honda CRV!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 25, 2017

    It was a comfortable process and friendly instead of a constant advertisement and pounding the car options down our throats. Patience is key and they provided... that.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 14, 2017

    Thanks Jimmy! Great buying experience with no hassle I strongly recommend this dealership

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 19, 2017

    I had a great experience here. They were honest and friendly. My car purchase was quick and smooth. I would definitely recommend them to friends!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 5, 2017

    Very easy to work with great buying experience exlent customer service I will be sending my sister to buy a car from them .Fazel has been wonderful

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 12, 2016

    Great, quick response to all my questions. Very professional!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 21, 2016

    After a long and stressful journey, and at our wits end I and my daughter found a vehicle she felt safe in. Robb Promised that if we made the trip from... Maryland to Manassas we'd leave in a vehicle. We were reluctant at first to put our trust in yet another Dealership full of empty promises having completely disclosed a very troubling credit history . They all talked the talk ( we can get you in something worth your while), but the results were always the same - a load of dashed hopes. We had to talk ourselves into giving Insider's Auto our last try. Closing our deal became a group effort with a great team leader in Tony who came up with the car that fulfilled our check list. My daughters primary concern was safety, dependability and low milage - the aced all three. A boat load of thanks goes out to Insider's Auto, they truly are lifesavers.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 2.0 out of 5
    February 24, 2016

    I purchased a higher end car from them in June of 2015. The price was right. But there was an issue with the vehicles door locks and they said they would... fix it. Bottomline is their mechanics are NOT COMPETANT for higher end vehicles. They further damaged my vehicle. When I called back to complain...the phones went silent, someone was no longer working there. They insisted they could fix it and would not let me make an appointment at the respective manufacturers Dealership for the repair. Stay clear.

    2.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    2.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    3 people out of 3 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Dear Customer, We are sorry you were not satisfied with our service, however we are under completely new management since 2017 and if there is anythi...ng we can do to help you, please reach out to us at 703-497-7777. Thank you. AJ Insiders Auto Of Manassas

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 18, 2014

    Bought about a month ago a 2008 mercedes benz and had a great experience..Was a little nervous to go to a dealership that I did not have much knowledge... of but a read a few reviews online and most were good so decided to give it a try. Contacted them and they were more then willing to help me with all the paperwork needed before I even walked in the door,which made it a pretty quick process espically since I had my two excited boys with me. The only thing I didnt like was the tires on the vehicle were not the correct type which made a lot of road noise but overal my experience was great!! Trust me!! Go there!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    3.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?