Brown's Sterling Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

4.9 out of 5 4.9
206 reviews

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
206 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 12, 2021

    Timely service and reasonable support in resolving safety issues related to my vehicle. Shuttle service to the local area is a huge benefit while service... is performed.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for the kudos. We do our best to ensure nothing but a positive experience for our customers and are glad to hear that was what you received. If... there are any other automotive needs we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to let us know. Best, Andy Thomas - GM - andy.thomas@brownscar.com

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 12, 2021

    I chose the dealership based on my brand preference. When I walked into the showroom, Thierry Tshikalu smiled and welcomed me. I immediately felt comfortable... with him. He was a pleasure to work with, as well as, the GSM and Finance Manager.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us, Roland. Our team is dedicated to providing a welcoming and comfortable experienc...e to each and every customer that enters our dealership. I am happy to hear that you were pleased with our customer service and facilities. Please feel free to contact us or stop by for a visit if you need any assistance. Best, Andy Thomas - GM - andy.thomas@brownscar.com

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 11, 2021

    They have friendly service, attentive staff, attention to detail, a great variety of inventory, and are prompt with turn around times.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you so much for taking time out of your day to share your experience with everyone. We believe in attentive and professional customer service an...d we're glad that our team made such a great impression on you. Best, Andy Thomas - GM - andy.thomas@brownscar.com

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 7, 2021

    Nadir, Mohammed, and Monir made my car buying experience so painless. They were receptive to my needs, and really worked hard to get me into the vehicle... I really wanted AND made it affordable! I felt respected and valued throughout the whole process. I will definitely be returning to this dealership when it’s time to replace my family’s other vehicles!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Joy, thank you for taking the time to provide us such great feedback! We are always excited to hear of yet another customer leaving happy in an awesom...e car! If you have any questions about your new vehicle you can reach out to any of us and we will help out. Thank you for choosing Brown's Sterling Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM! Best, Andy Thomas - GM - andy.thomas@brownscar.com

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 5, 2021

    Service advisor was knowledgeable about what I needed and helped me get everything done. I will go here for the rest of my work.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for the kudos. It is gratifying to hear that you were received quickly and kept informed of the progress of the work on your car. Please feel f...ree to stop in or reach out to us if you have any questions for our staff. Best, Andy Thomas - GM - andy.thomas@brownscar.com

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 1, 2021

    I was able to get an appointment quickly, and they helped me out right on the spot. Chris was very responsive, and called me on the phone to discuss the... items and sent a follow up email.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We can't thank you enough for writing this awesome review for our dealership! It was a pleasure to help you, and we look forward to doing so again. B...est, Andy Thomas - GM - andy.thomas@brownscar.com

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 24, 2021

    The staff valued our time, the vehicle was preselected and the team was ready for us when we arrived from out of town

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We're so happy we were able to help you out! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and we are glad you found this to be the case during... your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out! Best, Andy Thomas - GM - andy.thomas@brownscar.com

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 22, 2021

    Chris Hansen was my customer rep. He was very attentive with my need. Since I called to report the problem w my car he always listened carefully. He definitely... has good customer service as even when appointment was for a later date he was able to get me a loaner and get my car fix ahead of schedule. I was very satisfied with the services he provided.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We are pleased to hear that Chris was able to provide an efficient and overall positive experience.... Please don't hesitate to contact us or visit us if you need anything else. Best, Andy Thomas - GM - andy.thomas@brownscar.com

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 22, 2021

    Knowledgeable advisors, competent and trustworthy mechanics, fair pricing. Advisors remained in contact and explained all issues thoroughly. I feel more... safe knowing I have a reliable car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We wanted to take a moment to let you know that we appreciate your business and your kind words on behalf of our team. It's important that when our cu...stomers drop their vehicle off with us, they're given the transparent and trustworthy service we know they deserve. We hope that if there's anything else you need, you won't hesitate to let us know. Best, Andy Thomas - GM - andy.thomas@brownscar.com

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 9, 2021

    We thoroughly enjoyed working with Nadir. Best car shopping experience. He is extremely helpful and easy to work with. I would strongly recommend him keeping... him around. He’s an asset to the dealership

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We are pleased to hear that Nadir was able to provide an efficient and overall positive experience.... Please come see us for any future needs. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best, Andy Thomas - GM - andy.thomas@brownscar.com