Bayside Chevrolet

3.8 out of 5 3.8
469 reviews

Average Rating

3.8 out of 53.8
469 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Bayside Chevrolet from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 5, 2017

    Great people to work with. Great selection of used cars and trucks. Knowledgeable staff. If you are the market for a used car or truck go see Corey at... the used car store.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 4.0 out of 5
    November 28, 2017

    Our sales person Michele Hamilton was wonderful. I loved that she was up front about everything and she was not pushy. My husband and I were very pleased... with the used sales department staff.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 24, 2017

    Best experience purchasing a car. Michele Hamilton was great and very thorough! She was not pushy. She was also very patient and showed me where various... things were in the vehicle before I left. She arranged for a dent, and scratches to be removed. To my surprise, the guys buffed out all scratches and also provided me with a rental car so that I could go to work while the work was being done. Finance Manager, Sean was also extremely helpful. Phenomenal customer service all the way around. Prior to this purchase I was going to Bayside Waldorf. NEVER AGAIN! I will only be coming to Bayside Chevy Toyota. Phenomenal customer service!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 1, 2017

    Our salesman wasn't pushy, he was knowledgeable about the vehicle. Took his time. The experience was appreciated. Mr. Lewis kept us occupied while waiting... for finance. The finance part went by thoroughly and fast. Afterwards Mr. Lewis showed different points of the Camry that hadn't been discussed earlier. He called to check on everything. Bog thanks to him.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 31, 2017

    The experience was very pleasant and professional. Joe Lyon went above and beyond is finding the "right" vehicle. I am a "truck guy", but the car Joe picked... out, Chevy Cruze, is great. I just wish all my car buying experiences went like this.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 14, 2017

    Upon stepping on the lot excellent service was given. Sales pitch was given with expert knowledge of the product. I have always brought Chevrolet products,... CHEVY FOREVER!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 4, 2017

    This is the 3rd vehicle me and my fiance have bought from Bayside pre owned lot. We'll continue to come here! Great people great service! I recommend this... dealership to everyone I know!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 30, 2017

    Roy and the whole team at Bayside were awesome! I got the car I wanted, at the price I wanted to pay. Nice job Bayside!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 26, 2017

    Considering I live in Jersey, this was the smoothest experience ever! BECCA WAS GREAT! THANK YOU! She worked with my Dad and I to ensure that all of my... needs were met. She even helped get me financing!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 19, 2017

    Corey and the crew at used cars were awesome. They knew I had been looking for a truck, and when this one came it , I knew it was the one. The price was... right and the delivery couldn't have gone smoother. Thanks Bayside

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?