Sheehy Used Auto Outlet

4.6 out of 5 4.6
35 reviews

Average Rating

4.6 out of 54.6
35 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 31, 2018

    Can’t thank these guys enough. Hudson and Miguel were great in helping me out a month ago and now they are doing the same again for my Sister. Always see... these guys for New vehicle

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We truly value your loyalty, and look forward to seeing you again next time!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 31, 2018

    After all the running around we found these guys to be the best. Patience, true and honest customer service throughout our purchase. They easily understood... my needs and listened.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for taking the time to write a review on our service department! We truly appreciate your business, and look forward to seeing you again nex...t time!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 31, 2018

    Called over scheduled a test drive with Hudson. Everything went well each person helped with their knowledge of the car. I will be visiting again when... in search of my next car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for taking the time to write a review on our service department! We truly appreciate your business, and look forward to seeing you again nex...t time!

  • 1.0 out of 5
    October 16, 2018

    I went in to just look at a car and explained that to both the manager and salesperson. I was so pressured as a disabled person that I lost sight of what... was going on and purchased a car I'm unhappy with and cant afford on disability. The world is unkind. No wonder many people dont want to live in it. Money is not everything. People are

    2.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 30, 2018

    Hudson we appreciate your help again. The experience is second to none. We will continue to shop with Sheehy. You’ve been top notch! Thank you

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you so much Sean for the wonderful review! We are so glad that our team took such great care of you, and hope you enjoy your new vehicle!

  • 1.0 out of 5
    August 20, 2018

    We called and talked to Omar, who assured us a specific car was available. When we arrived an hour later we were given the run around and all sorts of... excuses about why the car was not actually available. Dishonest or incompetent.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    2 people out of 2 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 9, 2018

    Jason was very helpful was answered all my questions. showed me the value of my car and showed me all the cool things in the vehicle. I will definitely... be recommending to my friends and family

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Great to hear! Thank you for the review and high star rating!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 7, 2018

    jason was excellent and helped me with ever question i asked he was ver thoughtful and very helpful. i will be recommending to all my friends and family

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for taking the time to write such a wonderful review! We are happy to hear you had such a great experience!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 30, 2018

    I came in to Sheehy Used Auto Outlet this evening, having never bought a car before, after being referred by my boyfriend. Naldo was wonderful, and went... out of his way to help me through every step of the process, making sure to find me options that would fit my needs and budget. Overall a fantastic experience!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We appreciate you taking the time to review and rate us! Thank you.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 30, 2018

    This is the second car I've bought from Naldo. He's always honest and helpful, and bends over backwards to make sure that his customers are happy and getting... the best deal possible.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We are happy to have you in our family! We hope you are enjoying your new car!