Priority Nissan Mazda Tyson's Corner

4.6 out of 5 4.6

Reviews

4.6 out of 5 4.6
885 lifetime reviews. A dealership's rating is calculated by averaging scores from reviews received in the past 24 months.

Read reviews that mention:

  • 3.0 out of 5
    August 19, 2019

    Geat experience, but I think the service take long time....take almost 2 hours to chance the oil and wash the passanger seat...Usually, theres a manicur... service available, but in that day theres no manicure. The service was amazing and the personal staff either.

    3.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We appreciate you taking the time to let us know how your recent service experience went. I will reach out to the Service Manager and let her know ab...out your review. Sincerely, Jean - Priority Customer Experience Manager

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 19, 2019

    I knew I could depend on Jon when I have the car issues. He Is friendly and helpful. I know to come back if I have another car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you so much for your review and your kind words about Jon!

  • April 23, 2015

    Very impressed...I have bought over 17 cars for my family over the years, and this was the most customer-friendly dealership. Our salesman was Mohamed...had... an office filled with awards, and I see why. Fair, nice, no-pressure...and a reasonable deal for my daughter. I live in Maryland, but will go back. The General Manager even introduced himself and offered my daughter his card/number in case she couldn't get ahold of me...and he was sincere. Thanks...it is not often you buy a used car and feel good.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    4 people out of 4 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 19, 2019

    John was very helpful and hooked it up with a car wash and vacuuming too. very pleased! will continue to come back to this location.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you so much for letting us know about your recent experience!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 17, 2019

    My runflat tire completely blew out on the freeway so I was running on my rim. I had it towed to Priority. The next day John had it taken care of for... free.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent service experience! So glad that John was able to help you out. It's scary getting a ...blow out, especially on the freeway.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 16, 2019

    I live in Charlottesville and purchased my 3 here. They do a great job, alwattlet me know if any additional items need to be addressed (seldom happens,... and the car is ready when I arrive. Handy when the trip after takes you westbound on 66.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your review!!

  • 1.0 out of 5
    August 16, 2019

    For starters, I purchased my used Mazda (7,016 miles) from this dealership on July 14. August 12 comes around and I haven't heard a word about my permanent... plates coming in yet because my temporary plates were expiring on the 13th. Called, was transferred back and forth, and was told I would get a call back. Four hours later, hadn't heard anything and since this is an urgent matter as my car is my way to work, I called again and was told to come in and pick up a new set of temporary tags which I did the following day. Helpful to mention that the reason I never got my permanent plates was because they forgot to send the paperwork to the bank, so I had to clock out and leave work the following day to go pick up plates because of their mistake. While I was there, I brought up a small issue with my vehicle that I didn't notice at the time of purchase. They said they would take care of it because it was small so they ordered the part, and we made an appointment for Thursday at 1pm. I pulled into the service garage at 12:51pm. I sat there and waited (clocked out of work again), for almost two hours just to receive a call at 2:46pm that the part they needed is backordered and still in California. So between the two (half hour) trips from my workplace in Fairfax because of their mistakes on BOTH occasions and the waiting for absolutely nothing to be done, I wasted four hours of my time at work that has to be made up on my own time, I wasted money on gas to get there, and I'm hugely upset about it. This entire dealership is a joke, front to back. I, obviously, do NOT recommend this dealership under any circumstances and as soon as my car does finally get repaired, I will only be going to the Chantilly location for all my following visits.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    2.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Kelsey, thank you for your review. I apologize for what transpired. When Jon, your ASM, first wrote up your appointment, he ordered the necessary pa...rt. When you came in, he assumed you had called and someone else had told you the part was here. Unfortunately that was not the case, and once Jon had figured out what happened, you had already been waiting awhile. Which I know is frustrating. Jon will reach out to you once the part is in and get you in and out as quickly as possible. Please reach out to me if i can be of further assistance. Donna.bumgardner@priorityauto.com or 703 442 8700. Sincerely,Donna Bumgardner ¿¿¿ Service Director

  • 1.0 out of 5
    August 15, 2019

    Service takes too long. Average 1 1/2-2 hours for an oil change. Jiffy Lube is a total of 20, they will have my business and the lack luster service which... was a large selling point on Priority's end is now giving me good reasons to trade this vehicle in for a Toyota or Hyundai. Promises were made and when they go unfulfilled, customers leave and they leave for a while.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    2.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    2.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    3.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    I am sorry for your recent experience. At you convenience can you please call me - 703 442 8700., so we can discuss what transpired. Sincerely, Don...na Bumgardner, Service Director.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 15, 2019

    The work on my car was provided as requested in a very prompt manner. I found Jon to be very pleasant with whom to deal.

    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 14, 2019

    I love taking our cars to Priority Nissan in Tyson's. I always feel welcome and they always do their work right the first time.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for review!!

View More Reviews