Ourisman Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Bowie

4.6 out of 5 4.6
113 reviews

Average Rating

4.6 out of 54.6
113 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 20, 2018

    I wasn't really ready to buy I was looking at a truck. Went in and talked to Troy (salesman) after talking with him we went on a ride I came back and worked... with Mike I believe used sales manager. He worked with me as I didn't have my vehicle with me. We made a deal and went on with the process. Fast forward a couple of days. Needless to say I had an issue with the truck. Nothing big and nothing they knew about before selling it to me. I called and spoke with Mike. He took care of everything for me. He went above and beyond to make sure I was taken care of and happy. I can honestly say I was happy with the way I was treated here. I will recommend this dealership to any one of my friends. These two guys were a pleasure to work with and when the wife is ready we will go back to see them. Just to prove how good they are I live 1.5 hours away from the dealership. Thanks guys for the great experience and look forward to doing business again.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 2.0 out of 5
    October 9, 2017

    Terrible experience. Saw a Jeep that has been sitting for 55 days. They said it is priced high because of Hurricane Irma and Jeeps are more expensive.... Then he said he rather sell it at auction in 5 days for $27000, when it hits 60 days, instead of come down past $29500.

    2.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    2 people out of 2 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 23, 2017

    Very easy to deal with.I would recommend this dealership to my friends

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 4.0 out of 5
    February 27, 2017

    Went in there without a check from my bank but was pre approved. They were willing to sell me the vehicle and fought for it with little evidence of my... financial ability. If you're a beginning a credit line with an auto loan this dealer is for you.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    2.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Brian, Thank you for the review and sharing your experience. We are glad you were able to take advantage of our loan programs. We hope you are enjoyi...ng your vehicle and look forward to continuing our relationship. Levi Haslup VP/GM

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 11, 2017

    Thank you so much to TJ Erickson! He was very kind to my family and provided great customer service! He was very personable which also helped ease my anxieties... of buying a new car. He took the time out to look over the vehicle with me and even buff out some minor scratches. TJ was quick responding to my e-mails when I had questions and needed to come in to see him. I will definitely recommend TJ to my family, friends, and coworkers.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your business and we look forward to assisting you throughout your ownership experience. Levi Haslup VP/GM

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 1, 2016

    My experience going and was doubtful what the best with bad credit I didn't think it was possible for a new vehicle I went on a whim well because the woman... told me to and this man bent over backwards to help me if you're in the need of a car this is the guy to go see this dealership has surpassed all my expectations and I will do further business with them in the future just because of the way they present themselves As well as the customer service their values the facility everything about blew my mind away

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Brandon, congratulations on your new purchase! I hope you are continuing to enjoy your vehicle! It's wonderful to know you feel confident in your deci...sion to choose Ourisman Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Bowie as your dealer. Welcome to the Ourisman family! Best, Ourisman Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Bowie Team

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 2, 2016

    Friendly service. And an explanation of how the work done on my vehicle would proceed. And a nice clean facility.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for taking the time out of your day to share your wonderful experience with us, Michael. We are delighted to hear you were treated with frie...ndly and informative service on your vehicle. We hope you will give us the opportunity to help you again whenever it's time for your next car. Best, Ourisman Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Bowie Team

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 1, 2016

    Reggie was awesome! Accommodating, and knowledgeable! All the people were friendly and helpful! Made the process much easier and painless.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Your kind words mean a lot to us, Michele. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that Reggie was able to meet your needs. At Ourisman Chry...sler Dodge Jeep Ram of Bowie, we always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction, and we try our best to make the car buying experience as easy and painless as possible. We look forward to assisting you with your future sales and service needs. Best, Ourisman Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Bowie Team

  • 4.0 out of 5
    October 1, 2016

    The hospitality was the best part of my experience with the dealership and the buying process was a little trickt but not stressful.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    3.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Samuel, we appreciate you for letting others know about your experience at Ourisman Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Bowie. If you ever need anything in the... future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Best, Ourisman Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Bowie Team

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 28, 2016

    Every one in the process were committed to helping me get what I wanted on my terms. Very pleased with my experience.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience at Ourisman Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Bowie, Donald. If you ever need anything in the... future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Kind regards, Ourisman Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Bowie Team