Miller Toyota

4.9 out of 5 4.9
535 reviews

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
535 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 10, 2016

    Great, helpful staff across the board from the sales person through the top levels of leadership. The manager did an excellent job in communicating with... us.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Erica, we love hearing about customers who have a great experience at Miller Toyota and we are glad you are one of them! We know that buying a car is... an important decision and we are proud that you chose our dealership. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions on your new vehicle. Regards, Ken Shepherd General Manager ken@millertoyota.com

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 6, 2016

    No hassle sale. Little wait time to test drive and make the sale. Of course, the proof in the pudding will be future experiences with the service department.... It has a very good reputation so I am not expecting any disappointments there.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Michael, thank you and congratulations on your purchase! We are so very pleased that we could make your visit hassle free, and we believe that's how e...very car buying experience should be. We are sincerely grateful for your business and enjoy your new car! Like us on Facebook to catch the latest specials! Regards, Ken Shepherd General Manager ken@millertoyota.com

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 3, 2016

    The kindness and courtesy of all members of the staff, friendly yet straight to business. Looking forward to future visits for the maintenance.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for this marvelous review, Thomas! We are so pleased that our team was able to provide you with such exceptional service. Please keep us in min...d for your future auto needs as our team is always here to assist you! Best regards, Ken Shepherd General Manager ken@millertoyota.com

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 26, 2016

    The salesman was reasonable and trustworthy; he provided excellent information and was not pushy. I'm confident in my purchase. I feel I'll be able to... count on Miller for continued service in the future.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Brandon, thank you for this review. It is reassuring to know that our staff provided you with an excellent information and pressure free shopping expe...rience. I'm happy to hear you left our dealership feeling confident about your purchase. Don't hesitate to call or stop in should you have any additional questions or concerns. Also, be sure to visit us on Facebook to gain access to our exclusive specials. Best, Ken Shepherd General Manager ken@millertoyota.com

  • 1.0 out of 5
    June 22, 2016

    Please do not buy or service your vehicle here. I brought my new RAV4 today for service and they would not perform wheel alignment. My car only have... 8,000 Mileage. I went to see Service Manager Robert Crook who would not perform a factory warranty. They said this is a different Toyota dealer and there is no such a thing bumper to bumper warranty. Please stay away from this dealer.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Dear Ryan, Thank you for your feedback and the opportunity to speak to the matter. During a previous visit at 4,900 miles, we performed a front end ...alignment as part of your Toyota warranty but unfortunately, Toyota will only cover a no-charge front end alignment "one time" during the first 12 month/20,000 mile period. Our team offered to perform the service and offered a discounted rate to assist with the cost. I would like to discuss this further and welcome you to contact me directly. Sincerely, Ken Shepherd, General Manager, ken@millertoyota.com

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 10, 2016

    Easy to make reseervation, VA inspection fee included, low cost 25K milage check (probably just an oil change . . . ) and a very short wait, fastest in... and out I have experienced!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We appreciate your time to share us this review, Steven. I am pleased that our staff was able to provide you a fast service experience. Thank you and ...please don't hesitate to contact us if you have any questions or concerns about your car. All the best, Ken Shepherd General Manager ken@millertoyota.com

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 7, 2016

    I brought my brand new RAV4 in for undercoating, paint protection and carpet treatments. Jeff was able to get approval to get the scratch from someone's... keys repaired at the same time. I was very impressed by Jeff's help. Now you cannot tell there was ever a scratch. Thank You to everyone involved.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for writing about your visit with us, Thomas! I am happy to hear that Jeff was able to provide you with the great customer service we striv...e to deliver to each of our guests. We would love to work with you again; feel free to call us with any questions or concerns. Be sure to check us out on Facebook -- we offer exclusive specials for our likers. All the best, Ken Shepherd General Manager ken@millertoyota.com

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 3, 2016

    Quick, pleasant waiting area and service rep. Better than other Toyota dealers. I will return with husband's Toyota very soon.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We appreciate your marvelous feedback, Mona. It is our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and pleasant facilities as ...well as quick service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs! Thanks again. All the Best, Ken Shepherd General Manager ken@millertoyota.com

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 2, 2016

    Appointment was scheduled very well with immediate service upon arrival. Good estimate of wait time. All contacts with personnel were friendly and helpful.... Online scheduling extremely important and was easy.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    James, thank you for this great review! We can't tell you enough how much we appreciate our service team. They do a fantastic job and we are very happ...y that they were there to take care of you! Thank you again and we always look forward to working with you again in the future! All the Best, Ken Shepherd General Manager ken@millertoyota.com

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 28, 2016

    It was excellent, just as it was 10 years ago when I purchased my '06 Avalon (Sergio was the salesman as he was this time). The service department has... always been excellent.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We appreciate your input, Philip. Glad to hear that you are consistently impressed with the excellent service we offer here at Miller Toyota. If there... is anything more we can do for you please come back and see us any time! Take care! All the best, Ken Shepherd General Manager ken@millertoyota.com