AutoNation Toyota Leesburg

4.6 out of 5 4.6
557 reviews

Average Rating

4.6 out of 54.6
557 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 4.0 out of 5
    January 21, 2021

    Fast and easy car service at the dealership. Estimates on service were given up front with additional recommendations based on the history of car service.... Appreciated the quick and fast service. Car service was completed in the estimated time.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Michael, it is great to read such wonderful comments about your recent experience with us! Feel free to stop by if you ever need any more help.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 20, 2021

    Great Place!! From the service experience and the buying experience. My next car will be here.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hello John, it means so much to us that you chose our dealership! If you ever need help, just give us a call. Happy motoring!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 13, 2021

    Bryan in the service department at Leesburg AutoNation Toyota did an incredible job in ensuring that the issues we had with our RAV4 were taken care of... courteously, professionally, and effectively. He also went out of his way to find a discount for us which we truly appreciate because of the repairs required. Thank you Bryan and Leesburg Toyota.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Mike, we set high expectations for ourselves so it?s gratifying to hear you had a great experience with us. As one of our valued customers, we want to... sincerely thank you for your business and we hope to see you here again down the road! Drive safe!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 9, 2021

    Bryan was great as always. He's the A-1 service manager! He listens to all the info I provide him..."wierd" noises, lights going on, problems, etc.,... and he follows up with everything.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Cheryl, our Staff is dedicated to providing all our guests with outstanding customer service and quality work you can trust! As one of our valued cust...omers, we want to sincerely thank you for your business and we hope to see you here again down the road!

  • 1.0 out of 5
    January 6, 2021

    RAV4 Hybrid Customer Service On Failure to fill fuel tank fully did not follow test protocol to determine if problem existed. Forced fuel fill after customer... brought in car showing problem. Toyota case opened

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi John, we appreciate you taking the time to respond. The staff at AutoNation Toyota Leesburg take our reviews very seriously. We would like the oppo...rtunity to make this up to you. Please contact our manager at (571) 357-3965 so we can make your experience a positive one.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 4, 2021

    I had to return to dealer to complete service. Spark plugs were no available for my first visit. I was given the option of using substandard plugs so I... do appreciate the additional information and clarity. If I could give a 4.5 for customer service, I would.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hugh, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. Drive safe, and we'll see you on the road.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 2, 2021

    Service great; added wheel alignment improve down-road tracking.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Walter, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at AutoNation Toyota Leesburg. We're happy we could meet your expectations!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 29, 2020

    Dropped it off and picked it up with no delays. Service was complete.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Jamie, we are so happy to read such a great review about AutoNation Toyota Leesburg! If you ever need help, just give us a call. Happy motoring!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 22, 2020

    Good job and thank you very much. I dropped off my car and was good to go when I picked it up.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! We're looking forward to your next visit with us!

  • 1.0 out of 5
    December 21, 2020

    People at service center are very very irresponsible. My car had battery problem and towed in. No one cared for the car and they ditched at the parking... lot unattended. When I called hours later to check, no one knew what was going on. I finally just walked in, they kept nudging each hours that it was nobody?s fault. Simply no communication, no responsible for the customer car. Very rude too!

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    3.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi, we appreciate you taking the time to respond. The staff at AutoNation Toyota Leesburg take our reviews very seriously. We hope you are willing to ...give us another chance. Please reach out to us at (571) 357-3965 so we can work towards a resolution.