Maserati of Washington

4.7 out of 5 4.7
66 reviews

Average Rating

4.7 out of 54.7
66 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 9, 2017

    Outstanding experience buying an Alfa Romeo here. No pressure at all and VERY customer oriented. Excellent deal and pretty quick closing to get out of... there with a new Alfa.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks Cordog! We're happy to hear that you had a great experience with us, and that all of your needs and expectations were met. We appreciate your ...business and hope to work with you again in the future. Please be sure to check us out on Twitter and Facebook for savings, updates, and more. Regards, Franklyn Freeman - General Sales Manager

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 6, 2017

    James is the man. Courteous and very detailed. If you are spending big money, you would love to feel that way and that is what Maserati of Washington does... well. A++

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks Roman! We're happy to hear that you had a great experience with James, and that he made sure that your car was well taken care of. We apprecia...te your business and hope to work with you again in the future. Please be sure to check us out on Twitter and Facebook for savings, updates, and more. Regards, Franklyn Freeman - General Sales Manager

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 23, 2017

    Excellent service, I have been a client since 2005 and I have been impressed with their service. Greg Miller and Brian are very experienced and dedicated... service managers always very helpful and very forthcoming.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks Paul! We're happy to hear that you have had such great experiences with Greg and Brian, and that they have made sure that you and your car have... been well taken care of over the years. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again in the future. Please be sure to check us out on Twitter and Facebook for savings, updates, and more. Regards, Ferrari Maserati and Alfa Romeo of Washington

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 8, 2017

    I knew what I wanted, and Andrew Gyamera made it easy. My guess is that he would have been equally helpful if I had come in undecided.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks Brad! We're pleased to hear that you had a great experience with Andrew, and that he made sure that all of your needs and expectations were met.... It's wonderful to know that you felt confident with his assistance, and we appreciate your business! We hope to work with you again in the future. Please be sure to check us out on Twitter and Facebook for savings, updates, and more. Regards, Ferrari Maserati and Alfa Romeo of Washington

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 19, 2017

    After numerous online search, I found the car I fell in love with, Andrew Gyamere contacted me promptly and I negotiated a the price that worked for all... us, Andrew was able to provide extra pictures of the as I requested and got the process going within hours. Andrew was able to answer all my questions about the car. I'm so pleased with the service from Ferrari & Maserati of Washington. Thank you Andrew Gyamere

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks Raveena! We're happy to hear that you had a great experience with Andrew, and that he made sure that you were so well accommodated. It's wonder...ful to know that the process was efficient and hassle-free, and that you were so well informed from start to finish. We appreciate your business and hope to work with you again in the future. Regards, Ferrari Maserati and Alfa Romeo of Washington

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 12, 2017

    Thanks again to Greg Miller and the entire service staff at Ferrari of Washington. Exemplary service Greg first time every time....

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for the 5-star rating! We're happy to hear that Greg was so helpful and accommodating, and made sure that you continue to have such excellent e...xperiences with us. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again in the future. Regards, Ferrari of Washington

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 9, 2017

    Greg Miller, Service Manager fro Ferrari has always given my 458 italia the same level of care and attention that I have over the years, especially when... we are on the track, but also just driving around town. They are first rate.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for the 5-star rating, Mark! We're happy to hear that Greg has made sure that your car is well taken care of, and that he makes you feel confid...ent and at ease with the customer care that is extended to you. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again in the future. Regards, Ferrari of Washington

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 14, 2017

    I've been a customer of this dealership since 1996, and have bought a Ferrari, and Aston Martin and now an Audi v10 R8. Every single deal has been great,... and they have proven that customer service and customer care are a priority. Over the years, I've also used their Service shop and they have also been spectacular. For my most recent deal this past Sunday, they opened the doors late in the evening and made a deal work even though the back office team wasn't there. Thanks to Carlo and the rest of the team there!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 13, 2017

    James was professional, courteous and prompt in all our communications prior, during and as a follow up to my service. This was a great experience and... my car was returned in excellent condition.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 30, 2016

    Recently purchased a 2017 Maserati Levante S. The staff is very knowledgeable, responsive, and easy to work with. Franklyn, Fernando, Tina, and Will went... above and beyond in making this our best ever car buying experience.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?