Fair Oaks Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

3.7 out of 5 3.7
159 reviews

Average Rating

3.7 out of 53.7
159 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 10, 2020

    I went to fair Oaks Chrysler Jeep Dodge looking for a used car I found a Nissan 370 Z convertible, after a few test drives I decided to go in and speak... with Used Cars sales manager Max Bashardoust a very gracious and kind person and most of all fair and we agreed on a price and after a quick purchase process I was on the road. The next day I ran into a problem, the lid of the convertible was rubbing against the top when putting down the top and with great concern , I decided to call Mr Bashardoust and inform him on the unfortunate circumstances , and he assured me not to worry that he would be more than happy to help take care of the problem. When we found that there was going to be some cost involved with the repairs Max and with the help of the General Herman Cuadros (than you) decided to help pay for the repairs even though the car was sold “As Is”. This dealership has great quality cars and they are more than fair prices .. go see Max

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Congratulations on your Nissan! We are glad to know you enjoyed your experience working with Max and our team. Let us know if we can be of assistance ...with anything else. We hope you enjoy your vehicle.

  • 1.0 out of 5
    February 4, 2020

    I have bought three (yes, 3) new Grand Cherokee Overland Jeeps here since 2006. The first two were V8s, current one is a V6. Great cars, especially the... 2017. This place has gone way downhill, though. I almost walked out on the most recent purchase because they were flat-out lying to me. Service is even worse. Lot's of attitude on most visits, from the GM on-down. Sleezy is the best way to describe it. I live right down the street, but now will have to go to Manassas to buy my next car. Do yourself a favor and skip these guys.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    2.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    4 people out of 4 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hello, Thank you for bringing this to my attention. I am troubled to learn of your disappointment with any customer service that has given you a nega...tive impression. Your comments are truly important to us and I would like to speak with you to learn more about what had happened. Please contact me at your earliest convenience. Thank you. Best, Tom Archer Service Director tarcher@fairoaksmotors.com Fair Oaks Chantilly CDJR

  • 3.0 out of 5
    January 4, 2020

    The salesman the first visit was uninterested in selling a vehicle as he offered no insight on the vehicle. Our second visit had a great young vibrant... salesman but the vehicle was in complete disarray same as the first vehicle we looked at a few months ago.

    3.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    3 people out of 3 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hello, I take your feedback seriously and are concerned to learn that both your sales experiences have led to any disappointment. We would appreciate ...the opportunity to address your concerns. Please reach out to me at your earliest convenience. Best, Hermann Cuadros Director of Sales hcuadros@fairoakmotors.com Fair Oaks Chantilly CDJR

  • 2.0 out of 5
    October 11, 2019

    They are Typical car dealer. Dont waste your time unless you find something you find exactly find a good a deal. They'll just jerk you around, hidden costs... and fees, you will not need.

    3.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    3 people out of 3 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hello, I am troubled to see you felt your shopping experience did not meet your expectations. I would appreciate the opportunity to connect about yo...ur concerns. Our customers are important to us and we strive to provide excellent experiences. Please reach out to me when it is convenient to discuss further. Best regards, Hermann Cuadros, Director of Sales, hcuadros@fairoakmotors.com, Fair Oaks Chantilly CDJR

  • 1.0 out of 5
    September 3, 2019

    Fair Oaks Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram 4170 Auto Park Circle Chantilly, VA 20151 After seeing the listing on cars.com for $15, 700 I went to the dealership.... The sales rep said the car was $19,700k. On Cars.com it was listed as $15,500. I asked to have all of the add ons not installed/activated and I would purchase it for the $15,700k listed. He said not only were all of the add ons mandatory, but unless I financed through you all it would be $1000 more just for not financing. I said OK. I'm OK with that as I could pay it off in 4 months and by doing that it would only increase the price by approx$200. So I offered $17.700, and he said he could not do that. I offered $18,700 and would do the financing. It was exactly the car I wanted, so I was willing to suffer a little from the deception. He said the sales manager said no. I left and on Sunday purchased a car from a private dealership for the exact price they listed on Cars.com. Cars.com made finding exactly the car I wanted. Very well maintained, excellent condition. I have never been baited like this before and that you are a dealership makes all the more shaming for your name. You were supposed to be a reputable dealer., not a hack suckering people to come in so you could try to hook them now that you got them in the building. I feel badly for Jeep Dodge Ram. You are denigrating the name and affecting the entire Jeep Dodge Ram family with your disreputable behavior.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    16 people out of 16 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Keith, Thank you for bringing this situation to my attention. We really appreciate your honest feedback and regret to learn of your disappointment wi...th any vehicle pricing that wasn't to your standards. I would appreciate the opportunity to connect with you to best resolve your concerns. Will you please contact me when you are free? Thank you. Best, Hermann Cuadros Director of Sales hcuadros@fairoakmotors.com Fair Oaks Chantilly CDJR

  • 2.0 out of 5
    August 3, 2019

    im stay in front desk for 30 minutes no one ask me for what i need or help and apter that the sale man is come and tell to wait

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    2.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    2.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    3 people out of 3 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Phuoc, I am sorry to see you felt disappointed it took longer than expected to attend to you during your visit to shop for a vehicle. I would appreci...ate the opportunity to connect with you so I can hear more about what happened. Rest assured, we always want our guests to have excellent experiences. Will you please reach out to me when you are available? Best, Hermann Cuadros Director of Sales hcuadros@fairoakmotors.com Fair Oaks Chantilly CDJR

  • 1.0 out of 5
    June 30, 2019

    The worst dealership I have ever dealt with. Be aware everyone and Stay away from this dealership. I made an appointment to go check out a car and I specifically... advise them that I was coming from a different state which was three hours driving each way . They gave me the appointment and Once I arrived there the car mysteriously disappeared and wasn't on the lot for me to look at or test drive then they later made an excuse saying that it needed to be fixed at the body shop which was never mentioned when I called earlier that morning. So I wasted almost over 6 hours of my time for nothing. And I honestly have a feeling that there was something fishy going on with the car that they don't want me to see. And they couldn't tell me upfront and they let me drive all the way to Virginia and wasted gas and tolls and my time as well.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    2.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    2.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    2.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    11 people out of 11 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Sam, We're disappointed to hear that you didn't have a five-star experience with our dealership. It's important to us that we always provide our cus...tomers with helpful service and reliable information. We would appreciate a chance to make things right; please contact me at your convenience. Best, Hermann Cuadros Director of Sales hcuadros@fairoakmotors.com Fair Oaks Chantilly CDJR

  • 1.0 out of 5
    April 14, 2019

    I drove an hour and a half to see An under $8000 car they have advertised on this site and after confirming they still had the car with winny . She said... they would have the car waiting for me because I expressed that I was in a hurry and simply wanted to test drive to evaluate against the other cars. I was looking to purchase in the next day or two. Not only did they not have the car waiting, but the salesman took me to a car they were asking over $20,000 for which was the same make- different model. Newer year. When I mentioned it didn’t have the same color interior as the one on the website, he went back and checked. Took 45 minutes of my time just to find out that they had “just” sold that car. No one called me, and they tried to show me a much more expensive car. I texted Winnie back To express my extreme dissatisfaction with the waste of time and the bait and switch appearance, and she never responded. Would never recommend this dealership to anyone because I don’t think they are honest.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    9 people out of 9 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hello, I am sorry to hear about your disappointment in regards to any miscommunication about the vehicle you were interested in test driving. Rest as...sured, it is never our intention to mislead our guests in any way and I would appreciate the opportunity to discuss this further with you. Please reach out to me with your preferred contact information when you are available. Thank you for your time. Sincerely, Hermann Cuadros Director of Sales hcuadros@fairoakmotors.com Fair Oaks Chantilly CDJR

  • 1.0 out of 5
    January 10, 2019

    Buyer beware! The service dept does the minimum possible and the salespeople sell these cars knowing that they have serious problems which the buyer will... eventually have to pay to have repaired. If you do business with them, make sure you have a pre-purchase inspection before you buy. I'm glad I did. The car had myriad problems from a fuel line leak to dry rot tires. Buying from them is like playing craps with loaded dice. Caveat emptor!

    2.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    11 people out of 11 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hello, I express my regret to learn of your disappointment in regards to the vehicle you purchased. Providing excellent customer service is our main ...goal, and I would appreciate the opportunity to discuss your concerns further with you. Please reach out to me with your preferred contact information when you are available. Thank you, Arash Khosh General Sales Manager akhosh@fairoaksmotors.com Fair Oaks Chantilly CDJR

  • 1.0 out of 5
    October 6, 2018

    Looking at 2010 Enclave. Requesed information and photographs of actual vehicle several times, only to get very poor pictures made with cell phone. Salesman... is signed never made an effort to contact me in any way, All contact that was made was made by me. Vehicle sold without me seeing it. I once called, asking to talk to someone such as the general manager, only to be put through to the salesman. At that point he was very little help.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    5 people out of 5 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Jerry, Thank you for your feedback. I would like to extend my personal regrets to see you are disappointed we did not meet your expectations. Please ...know I take your feedback seriously and I appreciate you reaching out to me over the phone. If there is anything in particular I can assist you with, please send me an email with your preferred contact information. I look forward to turning around your experience. Best, Patrick Prendergast General Sales Manager pprendergast@fairoaksmotors.com Fair Oaks Chantilly CDJR