Battlefield Ford of Manassas

4.0 out of 5 4.0
123 reviews

Average Rating

4.0 out of 54.0
123 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 4.0 out of 5
    March 1, 2021

    We had a good experience purchasing our new car. Great customer service from everyone. Especially Keith he was very helpful and made our buying process... quick and easy.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 16, 2021

    Great service experience. I called, discussed my service needs and made an appointment. The service department was very professional. I dropped my car... off in the evening to have work completed. I received a call the next day informing me that the scheduled work had been performed. There were no surprises at any point in this service visit. I did not encounter a push for additional unneeded work. I would be happy to recommend Manassas Battlefield Ford for service.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 5, 2021

    Timely service friendly desk. Covid friendly professional great waiting room. Good location emissions testing result sent to DMV. Will use them again.... Thank you very much

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 5, 2021

    Did a great job working with me to install some Roush parts and a Tonneau cover. The cover arrived with some scratches so they had their detail guys buff... them out and then they detailed my truck!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 1, 2021

    Salesman was knowledgeable about vehicle we were interested in purchasing. We were happy with the price we paid for it. He quoted us a price over the internet... and when we got there the price stayed the same as quoted. Overall happy with the process, price and our sales person.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 31, 2021

    Worked online to make a deal. Latisha was very honest and worked the numbers to get where they needed to be. My F250 purchase was great.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 29, 2021

    Always a pleasure going there if you have made an appointment. They get you in an out very fast. Ty is an exceptional service manager and is truly concerned... on how you are treated. Thank you “TY”

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 28, 2021

    Latisha and the entire team were professional and helpful. The buying process was very easy and all my questions were answered promptly. Would highly recommend... them if looking for a new vehicle!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 26, 2021

    Once again I received excellant service from David at Battlefield Ford service department. He explained everything to me thta had to be accomplished. I... told him that was the only car I had and I had several appointments coming up. He had someone drive me home and when he needed more time with my car, he gave ne a loaner car until mine was finished . The price for the repair was within his estimated quote. I have always had good service at Battlefield Ford. Thank you David and also the rest of the department.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 1.0 out of 5
    January 25, 2021

    sale manager so worse,does not care about customers, and despises buyers, he think I don’t have money to buy the truck when I deal with sale man??? Then... he said loud 41-45k, don’t sell ? What is mean???? You don’t want to sell , I don’t care , but you re sell manager , you need how you seat down to deal with customer then you can make sell either they don’t want w buy ...... more and more Don’t need come here to buy the cars

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?