Blue Line Motors

5.0 out of 5 5.0
41 reviews

Average Rating

5.0 out of 55.0
41 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 2, 2017

    Robert is a stand up guy. First time buying a car and he enthusiastically helped me the entire way through. The guy is a true gear head and you can absolutely... trust his eye for detail and quality. Love the car, love the experience. I sent him an email after hours not expecting him to get back to me till Tuesday, but almost immediately got a response back for him. The entire process was as easy as anyone could possibly make it and he made absolutely sure I was being treated fairly. 0% pressure, 100% friendly and trustworthy.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 4, 2017

    First off, you need to know that BLM isn't a big dealer--just a guy who loves cars with a relatively small setup. Don't let that deter you, though, as... Robert gives you the individual attention you probably wouldn't get from a big dealer. I found BLM through the the USAA auto buying service. I bought a used minivan from Robert, which looks somewhat out of place among the adrenaline pumps he usually sells--mustangs, Teslas, corvettes, etc. Nevertheless, I felt like he gave me the same attention as one of his higher-end customers. He didn't try to rush me into a decision. While we test drove, he even let my older kids play on his personal racing arcade game. He was very reasonable when it came to addressing anything less than expected on the vehicle, and he even went out of his way to help me get a new key programmed. I feel like I could go back to BLM anytime after the sale and still feel like a valued customer.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 16, 2017

    Even though I didn't buy a vehicle from Robert, I felt the need to write a glowing review. My wife was in the market for a used Lexus LX 570 and he had... a 2014 in stock. I called and he was available to meet the same day. Robert comes across and honest and genuine, two traits you don't often come across with car salesmen. He was low pressure and asked all the right questions. He also gave me a tour of his immaculate shop and as I'm a car guy, he even gave the back story behind some of the cars he had for sale. We ended up buying a different LX 570 because my wife wanted white with tan interior and Blue Line's was silver with black interior. I was so impressed that when I'm in the market for a sports car, Robert will be my first call.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 23, 2016

    If your looking for great communication and great vehicles, Robert is your man. I'm in the dealership world and have to say he stands out. He does things... right. The car was everything he said it was. I'll definitely look him up the next time I'm buying.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 25, 2016

    Friendly, honest, easy to work with. These are just a few of the words that I would use to describe my experience buying my Boss Mustang from Robert at... Blue Line Motors. From the time that I contacted him initially through the signature, Robert was nothing less than professional. He was quick and flexible with communications. The vehicle was as he described it. Blue Line Motors is easy to work with and will accommodate your schedule. Dealing with people like Robert makes the car buying experience fun, enjoyable, and easy.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 25, 2016

    Fantastic experience. This was the first vehicle that I purchased via the internet. Robert was very prompt, straight forward and very helpful in the process.... It was a pleasure to do business with him, he was able to guide me step by step throughout the entire process from documentation completion, to wire transfer, to shipping the vehicle. The car was as accurately described by Robert and actually exceeded my expectations on condition, considering the age and mileage of the vehicle. He took care of shipping arrangements and the vehicle arrived ahead of schedule. I would highly recommend Blue Line Motors.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 8, 2016

    I have never had a car buying experience like the one I had with BlueLine Motors. They are unlike the typical dealership with salespersons trying to sell... you any particular car, in contrast BlueLine Motors makes an effort to build a good rapport with you as a customer and makes sure to give you outstanding service. I didn't feel pressured to buy a vehicle, but when it came time to finalize the purchase Robert at BlueLine Motors did everything he could to make the process as painless as possible, and was extremely helpful throughout the entire time. He is a respectful business owner with a lot of integrity, again this experience was unlike your "typical" dealership, instead it is a place that makes you feel comfortable and secure about the purchase you are making. I will be recommending BlueLine Motors to my friends and family.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 11, 2015

    As a repeat customer of Blueline Motors I have the pleasure of writing a second review. Five years ago a bought a car from Rob. I wish I had never gotten... rid of the Land-rover Discovery. However, it was time for it to go. I was in the process of buying a 2015 Ford F-150 from a local dealership in Chantilly. I had all the paperwork signed and now I was focused on selling my Range Rover. I reached out to Blueline Motors to broker the truck. I meet with Rob around 6pm on a Friday afternoon, he inspected the truck and we started talking about my new truck I had just bought. I showed him the paperwork (the F-150 was at the dealership getting its tags put on). He couldn’t believe the scams/accounting errors. Within 45 min Rob was able to get me out of the F-150 (even though the paperwork was signed, but not driven off the lot) and got me the truck of my dreams. I was able to get a fully loaded, every option ford makes F-150 for thousands less then my original truck. It was the best car buying experience. No pressure, & no headaches. I went from an okay truck to the one you see in the commercial for thousands less than the original truck! I am still finding button that I don’t know what do. I went to the dealership to pick up and sign for the new truck. It took under 15mins. I didn’t even finish my coffee. All the prices were worked out at the Blue Line Motors office and there were no surprises. I was home by 9pm. I can without a doubt recommend Rob and Blueline Motors. Whether it’s from their showroom of thoroughbreds (highly recommend visiting) or car brokering with the dealership. They will make your car buying experiences wonderful, save you thousands and save your time. V/r, Dan

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 8, 2015

    Dealing with Robert from Blue line Motors was a great help to me. He must have text, called and sent video's of my Shelby countless times to ensure me... that everything was honest and on point. If you are going to buy a car from Robert everything is as, he says. The Shelby I purchased is awesome and it now sleeps in my garage!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 7, 2015

    I am very satisfied with my Blueline Motors experience. Robert provided me with a pre-purchase-inspection (PPI) report from the local Ferrari dealer. He... also provided the carfax. Helped in the wire transfer process. Arranged the transportation at a price better than I could find. He promptly returned my calls and email. Robert described the Ferrari as in flawless brand new condition and it was. This Ferrari was loaded with more options than any other 458 I've seen, its a show winner. I've had the car for several months now and I can definitely recommend BlueLine Motors.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?