Audi Chantilly

4.4 out of 5 4.4
110 reviews

Average Rating

4.4 out of 54.4
110 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 2.0 out of 5
    September 19, 2019

    Service group acts like they are doing you favor. This is my first Audi and will be my last because of this dealership. Heck got better treatment on... my daughters Kia service department then Chantilly Audi’s. I recommend you stay away from these guys.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    3.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Kevin, I am sorry to hear about the level of service you received with the Service Department. Providing excellent customer service is our main goal a...nd I would appreciate the opportunity to discuss this further with you. Please email me at rkaiser@penskeautomotive.com. Thank you. -Roger Kaiser General Manager Audi Chantilly

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 1, 2019

    My Car buying process is simple and quick. Ms olivia lim is very helpful . This is my 3rd audi car leased from this dealer.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the great review! We are glad to hear that Olivia provided you with such helpful service. Congratulations on your lease!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 1, 2019

    Audi Chantilly is a first rate dealer . Ashley Smith and Olivia Rose we’re both professional and extremely helpful . They went the extra mile to make... sure the Q5 we leased was the right car for us. Ron

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hey Ron, We appreciate you taking the time to share your great experience with Ashley and Olivia! Congratulations on your brand new leased Q5! Looking... forward to taking care of all your auto needs in the future.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 26, 2019

    What a great experience for me and my wife. Purchasing a car has always been an aggravation bordering on painful experience. From initial introduction... to finalizing the deal, I have nothing but good things to say about our salesman (Mike Maxwell) and the business representative (Diana Ani). Both were professional and knowledgeable and we left feeling we had been treated fairly and very respectfully. We love our new Q5 and have only good memories of the purchase from Audi Chantilly.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 5, 2019

    You can imagine my unease as I left Audi Chantilly with a new (for me) car without a second key and without a complete manual! But my buying experience... was far from over. Mahdi, who had sold me the 2017 BMW 3X now sitting in my garage, came through. Not only did he provide me with a second,properly programmed, key, I also received a new manual. And though the sale was "final" and "as is," he assured that I had what I needed as well as an exemplary buying experience. Thank you, Mahdi!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for taking the time to share your experience! We're thrilled to hear that our team ensured you a pleasant time. We look forward to your futu...re visits!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 20, 2019

    Olivia Rose and and the sales manger were wonderful to work with. I have purchased three cars from them since 2012 and buying experience has always been... excellent as well as the service department

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us, Matt! We will be sure to thank Olivia for providing you with amazing customer service.... We thank you for your continued business and hope to see you again!

  • 1.0 out of 5
    December 22, 2018

    I have been waiting for replacement breaks and a Fan for 2 months. They keep telling me the Fan should be in soon and breaks are on backorder. It is... really really embarrassing driving my Audi Q7 with shrieking breaks. Is this what I paid over $60K for? My wife will not drive the car and I bought it for her. Audi, PLEASE help me. I've had 5 reps on the phone and I can't get this resolved. Again, PLEASE help me. Also my Fan continuously runs even in the winter time. I believe this is affecting my heating as sometimes the heater doesn't work. Again, PLEASE help me, I can't drive the car in the winter half the time because of the heating issue.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    2 people out of 2 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hello, I am sorry to hear about your concerns regarding your fan and brakes. Providing excellent customer service is our main goal and I would apprec...iate the opportunity to discuss this further with you. Please provide your preferred contact information to me at rkaiser@penskeautomotive.com. Thank you, Roger Kaiser General Manager Audi Chantilly

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 19, 2018

    Second time buying an Audi from Chantilly. Got a wonderful deal on my first Audi (A6) and had absolutely no issues in the performance of the vehicle.... Service personnel at Audi Chantilly did a wonderful job in preventive maintenance; I am sure the car would have gone another 100K+ miles. I had absolutely no major repairs; only replacement of wear items such as tires. There was a lot of technology on this car, but it was never "glitchy" nor did it falter. However, my needs changed and I needed to change to an SUV. I researched the Audi SUVs along with 4 competitor SUVs. The Audis ran circles around all others on paper, so I went in to test drive. Olivia assisted me in determining which model and package that met my needs. Her complete knowledge of the autos is impressive (I am talking technical knowledge as well as features and packages). By an initial detailed desk interview, she quickly helped me determine the model (Q7) as well as the package level that I needed. I test drove the car, they gave me a very good deal (it was the last of the 2018s and additional savings for brand loyalty), and I was out the door in 3 hours. I am absolutely loving this vehicle. It drives like a car, but has the SUV capability I need. Would definitely recommend an Audi and would most assuredly recommend working with Olivia Rose.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi AprilA, thank you so much for sharing your great review! We are so happy to hear you had a great experience at our location. Congratulations on you...r new SUV! Let us know if there is anything else we can do for you. We truly appreciate your business and hope to see you again in the future!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 4, 2018

    My experience at Audi Chantilly was terrific. Perusing vehicles online and saw a used one I was interested in online. Enquired about its availablity and... got immediate responses from two sales associates. Made an appointment to test drive. Evening before test drive, received email to say vehicle was still available. Upon arrival at dealership, vehicle was sitting outside in front of the showroom (anticipating my test drive!). The dealership is large, expansive and immaculately kept. My sales associate, Mamta, was exemplary. She assured all my needs were met while test driving, getting information about the vehicle, discussing price, final sale and paperwork/documents to be completed. Drove home that evening in an exceptionally clean & well-maintained used Audi A5 Cabriolet. Even gift-boxed spare key and extra key ring...Very classy touch!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your delightful review! We truly loved having you here and hope you are enjoying your new ride!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 25, 2018

    The transaction was courteous and professional. The staff was friendly, welcoming and engaging. I enjoyed doing business here and would shop here again,... if the need and opportunity arose.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?