Audi Chantilly

4.4 out of 5 4.4
110 reviews

Average Rating

4.4 out of 54.4
110 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 10, 2020

    Terrific buying experience for a pre owned vehicle. Sales person was super helpful and did not pressure in any way. The purchase process was lightening... fast and hassle free.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the great review, Martha! We're so glad to see that our team provided you with pressure-free service. Congratulations on your purchase!

  • 4.0 out of 5
    May 9, 2020

    I recently bought a car at Chantilly Audi. I give the strongest possible recommendation of Mark Cooper, their sales agent there. I have had many cars... in my life, some bought new, some bought used either at a dealer or at car max. As I usually do when I go car shopping, I did a rather exhaustive search, visiting dealerships of many different makes, and then among my favorites, visiting multiple dealerships within the brand. I wanted a dealership that seemed well run, eager to assist me, and respectful of my time as I figured that wherever I bought the car, I would end up using them for servicing and repairs and basically have a long term relationship with them. I like Chantilly Audi. It satisfied my requirements just mentioned. But that was not the main reason that I chose them. Mark Cooper was. He was the agent that I found by looking at reviews on line. Although I have car shopped for many years, I had never bothered to look for reviews of sales people or dealerships on line before. I just always figured that I would wander into a dealership and meet an agent that I would like. But over and over again recently, with many car dealerships even including other Audi dealerships, I found the sales people, while pleasant, appeared not more knowledgeable than I about their car, sometimes easily annoyed to have to answer a question, short on time from the start as if only interested if they could make a quick sale and move on, and unresponsive to or unavailable for follow up questions after I left their shop the first time. I had almost settled on a different dealership within the Audi system although unhappy with the treatment there, and then I found Mark. For instance, I wanted to have a certain option but the other dealership's sales person said that Audi just didn't do that. I mentioned that to Mark and he said that he believed that they did do it and then proceeded to show me a page on his computer screen that said they did. In many other instances after that, he was similarly informed, interested in helping, and just a pleasure to deal with. I have never in my life written a review of anything online simply because I have never felt strongly enough to do it. I wholeheartedly recommend Mark Cooper at Chantilly Audi. They are lucky to have him, and you will be lucky to have him as your car sales specialist also.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Rick, it is a pleasure to work with you. Thank you so much for taking the time to share your thoughts about your experience with Mark by leaving your ...review. We appreciate the support. Please feel free to reach out if we can assist with anything else. Our team is always happy to help!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 26, 2020

    Professional, friendly and efficient. First time there and will definitely come back. They took care of me as well as my vehicle. Five star review.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your five star feedback. We are so delighted to know that our team members have provided you with a great level of care. We appreciate t...he five stars. Please let us know if we can do anything else for you. Our team is here to help!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 17, 2020

    Quick fast easy experience great customer service Drove from Baltimore Md to Chantilly Va to get the great customer service. This is my 2nd car I purchase... from them.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Darell, Congratulations on your vehicle! Thank you so much for making the drive out to work with us and we hope you enjoy this one too. Let us kn...ow if we can be of assistance again. Please take care and stay safe!

  • 1.0 out of 5
    March 9, 2020

    Almost 6 months after purchase, and my car is finally in the condition originally promised to me. I purchased a vehicle out of state and had my car shipped... to me. I paid full asking price for the vehicle, in exchange for the car being repaired / brought up to spec and delivered to me in good condition. The dealership failed to live up to its promises and took months to complete everything. Overall, the dealership wasted my time, delivered the car months after buying it and in a condition that was not as agreed. The dealership ultimately took steps to try to remedy the situation; however, buyer beware for anyone that values their time or an easy transaction.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    2 people out of 2 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 2, 2019

    This was a spectacular experience. I was so impressed with the entire experience from showroom, the ease of the financing to the delivery. 15 on a scale... of 10!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the positive feedback! We are happy to know that you had a spectacular experience with us and we hope that you will continue to visit us... in the near future!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 31, 2019

    I have had nothing short of a pleasant experience during the process of finding my desired vehicle, viewing and test driving, trading in my previous, and... purchasing the new. The welcoming environment, steadfast leadership, and commendable customer service is something to be experienced. The entire process was streamlined by all individuals involved, very smooth, and stress free. Additionally, would like to give a special thank you to Nasser Mojaverian for directly handling all my requests. You've made not only a customer for life, but hopefully a friend.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the amazing review. We will be sure to thank Nasser and the rest of our team for providing you with a very smooth and stress-free experi...ence. Let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. We look forward to your next visit.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 21, 2019

    Purchased a car at Audi Chantilly recently and was helped by Nasser Mojaverian. He was extremely useful in guiding our selection and the process, as well... as explaining everyone to me. If you think of shopping here, make sure to look for Nasser. He was very diligent and he made us feel like I was his only customer and that he deeply cared about the car we would drive off with that day. The rest of the staff that helped us also were fantastic in accommodating us along the way.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the positive feedback! We are delighted to know that you had a great car buying experience with us and with the help of Nasser and the t...eam who provided good customer service. We hope to see you again soon!

  • 1.0 out of 5
    October 20, 2019

    I purchased a used Tesla with 23,004 miles on 10/14/2019 from Audi Chantilly. I and my co-applicant spend whole the evening waiting to run our credit score.... We got approved and bought the car for 69,899. Five days later, the car was delivered to me. First, they gave me only one key, whereas they had told me that the car has two keys. Next, the battery was about to die. Finally, when I was trying to reset the car and put my information into the system, I noticed that the vehicle has 34,198 miles on it!!!! I checked all the papers that I signed during the deal. I was right; they changed the sitting, reduced the millage to 23,004, and sold it to me! The next day I reach them out. Explained the situation and asked them nicely what to do! First, they only offered me 500$ reduction and would not return the car, which I absolutely was not going to accept this. Because Tesla is a luxury car and 11,000 more mileage is making a lot of differences in price. I threatened to bring the case to the court, so they changed their stance gave me two options: Return the car or 2,000$ reduction. After all the time that I wasted and the worst experience that I have ever had, I had to return the vehicle yesterday, 10/19/2019. Today 10/20/2019, when I am writing this review, they list the same Tesla with 22,999 miles. Again!! I don’t know why they are doing this; maybe they want to bring costumer traffic to their store. Don’t recommend them for a used car.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    3.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    4 people out of 4 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 1.0 out of 5
    October 9, 2019

    Never believe them, they will tell you lies so that you buy from them. They are expert in ripping people off. Wasted my time for days after I bought a... vehicle from them and until today they didn't fix it as they promised before making the deal.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    2 people out of 2 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Fadel, I am concerned to learn that you felt ripped off when purchasing a vehicle. Providing excellent customer service is our main goal and I would a...ppreciate the opportunity to discuss this further with you. Please email me at rkaiser@penskeautomotive.com. Thank you! -Roger Kaiser, General Manager, Audi Chantilly