Audi Chantilly

4.4 out of 5 4.4
110 reviews

Average Rating

4.4 out of 54.4
110 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 1, 2020

    I received very prompt service. When I showed up I just drove straight into the maintenance bay and someone immediately ask what I need and they immediately... induct my A6 for its regular Maintenance. Staff is very enthusiastic about helping customers.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    That's great to see! We are so pleased to see that our team went above and beyond for you. We look forward to working with you again.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 26, 2020

    I would recommend to friends and clients . Friendly , timely , quality service. Exceeded expectations . Did fluid check, only expected tire to be replaced

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your recommendation, Luigi! We are glad to see that our Service Department exceeded your expectations. If we can be of further service, ...don't hesitate to let us know.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 28, 2020

    Purchased new 2020 A6 Prestige from Audi Chantilly. Process was easy and straightforward, requested a quote online and was contacted by the sales team... quickly to confirm the price and available rebates. Drove from Pittsburgh (4 hours away) to finalize the deal, took 2 hours from start to finish. The sales and finance folks were very friendly and helpful. Would definitely recommend this dealership and will do business with them again in the future.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 20, 2020

    I wish more dealerships were like Audi Chantilly. I have bought 2 cars there and my 90 year old father bought an Audi e-tron there this year and we are... very pleased with the overall experience. I highly recommend them for both sales and service.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 7, 2020

    Service was very professional. I had my car serviced and back in a timely manner. I was very impressed with the good customer service Audi Chantilly provided.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We appreciate the great review and look forward to working with you again, Huma.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 6, 2020

    Mr. Kersey was an AMAZING salesperson. He was responsive, efficient, obliging, and allowed us the opportunity to take our time and make our decision without... any of the typical salesperson pressure or fast talk. It was our genuine honor and pleasure to make our purchase at Audi Chantilly.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the wonderful review! We are so pleased to see that Mr. Kersey provided you with a pressure-free and courteous service. The pleasure was... ours; congratulations on your new Audi!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 17, 2020

    Great experience and recommendations provided by the technician. The overall condition of the facilities was also excellent. Work was done expeditiously.... Car was ready at the promised time

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Jorge, we understand how busy our guests' schedules are! That's why it's our number one goal to get you and your vehicle in and out of our Service Dep...artment so you can be cruising down the road and onto the next thing! Thank you for your glowing recommendation, and for highlighting our services. We hope to see you next time!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 14, 2020

    I know when I take my car to Audi of Chantilly they will take care of whatever needs to be done quickly to get me back in my car quickly. Every time I’ve... had my car in the shop they have been professional, and courteous. It is never fun to have your car in the shop but it’s good to know that when it is there they are doing everything they can to take care of it.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Kevin, thanks for the kind words! We're glad to hear your experience was positive. We truly appreciate your business and hope you consider us in th...e future.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 16, 2020

    Simply the best service ever...it was like Chick-Fli-A...it seemed to be their pleasure to serve us! They couldn’t be more gracious to us and our needs.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the positive feedback! We are delighted to know that you were provided with the best service and we hope that you will continue to visit... us in the future!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 16, 2020

    I had a great experience. Dropped my car off in the evening, and it was ready before 9:00am. I needed a tire to be checked because it keep losing air.... The whole process was pretty smooth.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the positive feedback! We are happy to know that you had a good service experience and we hope that you will visit us again soon!