Audi Chantilly

4.4 out of 5 4.4
109 reviews

Average Rating

4.4 out of 54.4
109 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 7, 2021

    the car behaves excellently on the road both on the high-speed highway and off-road, the 4-cylinder engine works perfectly, the computer controls its operation... to optimize gas mileage. The car is super comfortable and obedient. Special thanks to Jason (the person who helped me with the choice of the car)

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Alex, we appreciate your feedback. We are happy to hear we could provide such a great car buying experience. Please let us know if there is anything e...lse we can do for you! Have a great day!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 6, 2021

    thanks to the employees for their help in choosing and buying a car, car shop workers provided me with detailed information and unlimited time for a test... drive

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the wonderful review, Alex! We are so pleased to learn that the Audi Chantilly team provided you with diligent and communicative service.... Congratulations on your purchase; we hope you'll choose us again in the future.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 24, 2020

    Mark Cooper, the salesman I worked with, is extremely helpful and brand knowledgeable. He made the buying experience easy and efficient, as did all members... of the Audi of Chantilly team.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 18, 2020

    A wonderful experience all the way around. Fast thorough service with personalized attention. Both Justin’s did a great job and their help was very much... appreciated. Thank you so much!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 3, 2020

    Worked with me on the deal and got it done without any problems. Much appreciated. Excellent folks and Mike is the best in business. Thank you.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback for Mike and the team! Enjoy your Audi RS 7!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 3, 2020

    Ms.Vohra went above and beyond in every way. Answering my request on a Sunday evening. Best buying experience.My daughter ❤ her car. Thanks Mamta Vohra,... Jennifer

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Jennifer, Thank you so much for taking a moment of your day to share what a positive shopping experience you had. We're glad your daughter loves the... car. See you again next time for any future vehicle needs!

  • 4.0 out of 5
    November 30, 2020

    Professional, well-handled policies in light of Covid. Work done thoroughly and as described. Good communication and management of expectations. Excellent... facility and environment. A complex vehicle needs fully competent service. They Deliver!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 28, 2020

    This is the second Audi I have purchased from The Chantilly Audi location. I worked with Mamta and she was fabulous. Very professional and efficient.... She took my time seriously and helped me find what I was looking for. I am very impressed with not only the sales side of the operation but also the service as well. I highly recommend Audi Chantilly!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 27, 2020

    Did shopping online and on site. Found what we wanted. Thanks Mort Rezaee for being responsive and for a quick turn around. Great car and good service.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the positive review and rating! We are happy to know that you had a good sales experience with us and with the help of our team, especia...lly Mort. We value your business and we look forward to any future visits!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 1, 2020

    I received very prompt service. When I showed up I just drove straight into the maintenance bay and someone immediately ask what I need and they immediately... induct my A6 for its regular Maintenance. Staff is very enthusiastic about helping customers.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    That's great to see! We are so pleased to see that our team went above and beyond for you. We look forward to working with you again.