Audi Chantilly

4.4 out of 5 4.4
110 reviews

Average Rating

4.4 out of 54.4
110 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 17, 2013

    This is a review about the service department. Best service I have ever had. They treat you amazing and handle everything quickly and professionally. I... would recommend to anyone. The parts department seems to be awesome as well.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    KR- Thank you very much for your positve feedback. On behalf of Audi Chantilly, thank you for your business.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 11, 2013

    We traveled about 60 miles to Audi Chantilly to see a used Kia SUV. The vehicle happened to have all of the features that we wanted and was the right color.... From the moment we walked into the place we were treated well. There was no pressure to make the purchase and we were able to take our time in making our decision including feeding our son lunch in their showroom. When it came time to sit down to make the purchase, we were treated with respect and were able to negotiate a fair deal. We were very pleased with the outcome until we got home and looked at one of the documents which showed we were charged for something that had never been discussed. The next day, when I contacted the manager, Roger Kaiser, he took our concerns seriously. With little effort on our part he agreed to refund the fee. When many business (especially auto dealers) seem only interested in the sale, it is refreshing to find one with an interest in customer service. I would recommend this dealership to anyone. If I were in the market for an Audi or another used vehicle, I would absolute go back. This place understands how to run a business.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Maryland Family, Thank you very much for your kind words. It is our number one priorty to make sure our customers have a great buying experience. Tha...nk you for sharing yours! Roger Kaiser

  • 1.0 out of 5
    January 20, 2013

    The sales department at this dealership doesn't have any desire in making your buying experience pleasurable or having you as a repeat customer. They... will do whatever it takes including lie to your face, make false statements to close a deal. I have worked on issues of higher complexity that required much more effort on the dealerships part and received superior service at Audi Rockville, Tyson's, and Alexandria.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    I would like to apologize for your experience and would appreciate the opportunity to communicate further about your experience. As the General Manage...r, I would like to extend my personal regrets. Would you mind providing your preferred contact information? If you would rather, you can email me directly, at RKaiser@penskeautomotive.com. I appreciate your feedback and look forward to connecting.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 13, 2012

    We were absolutely amazed at how Joe Najm treated us when we came in to purchase a used vehicle for our growing family! He offered us a very fair deal... and then worked with us until it was something we could afford~it was like he truly cared about taking care of us not just making a deal! We are so very grateful and would recommend them to anyone! They certainly have our loyatly!! They are by far the best dealership we have ever been to!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    2 people out of 2 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 8, 2012

    I bought a used Honda from Audi Chantilly and it was a great experience. I hate buying cars, but Audi Chantilly made it as pleasurable as possible. Our... salesman, Mort, was really nice, no pressure, and very professional. The business office person was equally as great to work with. We received an excellent price and would readily come back here for another purchase.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Daniel, Thank you for your positive feedback and sharing your experience at Audi Chantilly. We look forward to working with you for many years to com...e.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 2, 2012

    The management staff (and the sales staff) are real pros. Everything was handled without the stress normally involved with an automobile purchase. All... of the employees treat you with respect and do not make you feel as though you are in an adversarial relationship. They know their product and strive to help you achieve the purchase best suited for your family. Steve

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Steve, Thank you for your kind words. It was truly a pleasure and we look forward to a continued relationship with you at Audi Chantilly. Roger Ka...iser, GM

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 23, 2012

    Overall look and feel of the dealership ans it's facilities are first class. Buying process was swift and easy, (I was pre-approved for the car I went... seeking to purchase). The Sales Staff and I was able to quickly settle upon a price and away I went in my new car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you very much for your positive feedback. We appreciate your kind words and look forward to a continued relationship.

  • 4.0 out of 5
    December 31, 2011

    They really work with you to help get you the best deal possible I told them my budget and they worked their best to get it as close as possible for me... on the car that I wanted. They treated with respect and were very upfront about everything I plan to go back for my next car too and recommend them to friends and family.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Chauncy, Thank you very much for your feedback. We appreciate your kind words!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 10, 2011

    I had a very pleasant experience purchasing a pre-owned Honda from Gil at Audi Chantilly. I plan on purchasing an Audi in the near future and would definitely... consider Audi Chantilly first and foremost for this purchase.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    John_L, Thank you very much for your feedback. I am very pleased that your experience was a positive one. I will pass your comments on to Gil and w...e look forward to continuing our relationship with you. Again, thank you for your business! Roger Kaiser GM, Audi Chantilly

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 20, 2011

    I went into the Audi of Chantilly dealership on a drive from Woodbridge, VA, because of the horror stories I read on the internet about Audi of Alexandria.... I work about five minutes from the dealership, but I did not want to chance having a horrible experience. I went to the dealership and looked around the lot before entering into the showroom floor. I knew that I wanted information on the A4 but I also wanted to see it in person before actually decided to move forward with purchasing one. Once I entered the showroom, I looked around a bit and was greeted by Mort. He was very pleasant and asked how he could assist me. I told him I was interested in A4, but was not making a purchase for at least a month because I was waiting for my car to be paid off from an accident. He understood and did not get an attitude as if I were wasting his time. That moment let me know I was going to have a present experience. I looked at the show room car and asked to test drive one on the lot. Not a problem either. Mort showed me many of the features of the navigation system and explored the cargo area, front and backseat passenger area. He didn't make things up to just answer questions, he was well informed on the features of the car (I did some prior research, just so I could be an informed consumer). Then we drove around for about 10 minutes talking about the car and he also asked about me (where I was from, what type car did I have before the accident, talked about traffic) and I in return asked about him (how long was he with the company, what did he like about the brand). We returned to the dealership and I wanted to experience the Bangs and Olsen sound system, so he located car on the show room, so we wouldn't have to sit outside in the heat, very nice gesture. We also went over a few more features of the navigation system, which was a lot more intuitive than my initial thoughts. Say the words "I'm hungry" and it finds restaurants in the vicinity around you. He was also very upfront about the backup camera not working on the cars, and that Audi was waiting for chips to be shipped in from Japan, but once the chips came in, I would be called to have it integrated into the vehicle. After that, we went over what I wanted in the car. He wrote it all down, and asked that I configure the car online and email him the specs. There was no pressure for me to buy owfrom Mort, as he knew my current situation. He told me when I was ready he would find the car I wanted or order it if we couldn't find it. I walked away very satisfied and I will definitely be making my purchase from Audi of Chantilly

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    3 people out of 3 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    jayrocndc, Thank you for your feedback. Audi Chantilly appreciates you sharing your experience and we look forward to continuing our relationship.