Chantilly Auto Sales

Rectangle 48
Sales 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Chantilly Auto Sales Hours

Sales

Monday

9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday

9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday

9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday

9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday

9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday

9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday

Closed

About Our Dealership

Dealer on Cars.com since May 2009

Chantilly Auto Sales is a family-owned business dedicated to providing the best quality of customer service. We work with clients to find the most reliable vehicle at an affordable price.

...



Chantilly Auto Sales has been involved in the automotive industry for over 15 years. Over the years, we have established close relationships with our customers.

Our customers continue to visit our showroom and refer friends, family, and associates for their car buying needs. Here at Chantilly Auto Sales, we BUY, SELL & TRADE.

Our goal is to maintain high level of quality service and a commitment of loyalty to our customers. We proudly serve the tri-state

Reviews

4.6 out of 5 4.6
65 lifetime reviews. A dealership's rating is calculated by averaging scores from reviews received in the past 24 months.

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 7, 2019

    I would highly recommend this place. Got a nice car at a nice price. Tony was good as his word and worked through any issues I had. Would definitely... buy from Chantilly Auto again.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 12, 2019

    I had no immediate intent of purchasing a vehicle when I walked into Chantilly Auto Sales yesterday. However, because of the quality of inventory and Tony's... extremely upfront and honest manner I felt comfortable pulling the trigger on a vehicle I've been searching for over the better part of two years. I cannot recommend Chantilly Auto Sales enough. Process was fast, no b.s., and made easier than any purchase process I've gone through before. Huge thank you to to Tony and the Chantilly Auto Sales team.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 15, 2019

    I was apprehensive about buying online, especially as I live in AZ and Chantilly Auto is in VA but Tony made the process a breeze. He was completely honest,... straight forward. He handled the shipping from VA to AZ, the car arrived when promised and in the condition that was represented. Great honest guys to do business with!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 15, 2019

    Wonderful transaction from start to finish. Tony was professional and answered all my questions. Will buy again from Chantilly Auto Sales, Highly recommend... a visit.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 15, 2019

    Highly recommend Chantilly Auto Sales! Tony was easy to work with, responsive and unlike your typical car salesman. The search for our new car exceeded... our expectations and we were impressed with their competitive prices and inventory.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 4.0 out of 5
    February 13, 2019

    Back in September I wrote a negative review of this dealership because I bought a car that turned out to have some issue. Since then Tony at Chantilly... has worked to help me resolve my issues with the car I bought from him.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 1.0 out of 5
    February 13, 2019

    I purchased a jeep from these folks for $23000.00 When I picked it up I noticed the spare and three of the tires had good tread while one had almost none.... I swapped the bald tire for the good spare. The spare was losing a good bit of air. Took it in for repair and was told the rim was bent which explained why the dealer had decided to swap it with the spare. These rims are no longer in production and so a complete set of rims is needed. The dealer clearly knew about this. When I picked the vehicle up, one headlight would not work. They paid half the cost of replacement. At the first service the Jeep dealership had to replace the brake pads which were worn completely to the point that we also replaced drums. The car also periodically activated the abs while driving hwy speeds causing the car to unexpectedly brake hard. Took it in again. Same dealership did another $3000.00 worth of work to correct. The roof leaks like a sieve! This explains why they had it parked indoors on the day I picked it up as it was pouring outside. These are only the issues that I believe they were aware of. Today I am getting ready to put another few thousand into repairs that they may or may not have known about. Either they did not perform a PDI (required by law) or if they did, they chose to ignore or bandaid the safety and repair issues which were obvious. Either way this has resulted in thousands of dollars and massive safety risk on my part. In my humble opinion, these folks are shady, unethical and a danger to their industry...and the public.

    2.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    2.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Clint, let me start by saying how truly upset and saddened we are that you are experiencing issues as such on a vehicle that you purchased from us. It... is highly uncommon that our clients experience issues similar to that of yours. However, I must object to your accusations that you have made here. If I may address here, no mechanic in the galaxy would know that a spare tire rim that is not mounted on the car, is bent. We do not produce rims here, nor do we install any aftermarket parts, therefore would have no knowledge that a set of rims has been discontinued. As you stated, one of the headlights did not work at the time of purchase. I advised you that the LED bulb was burnt out, and a new one would be ordered for you. However, you decided to take it to JEEP and have them replace both headlight assemblies, when a simple bulb was burnt, and yet we paid half the cost of that. You were also given an extended warranty at our cost, which so far has covered majority of your concerns. Furthermore, you were discounted an additional $500 at the time of purchase, due to the one tire having non-matching tread. The vehicle was parked indoors at the time of purchase because there was a thunderstorm outside, and the vehicle was detailed for you waiting to be picked up. You came from SC, have owned the vehicle for almost a year now, and are expecting us to cover random mechanic issues for you. I am very sorry that you are experiencing these issues, however, they are completely unrelated to the dealer and you are simply trying to gouge money from us. Money which we have already compensated you for. Rather then contacting me, you went directly online attempting to tarnish our reputation. It is buyers like you, that make car buying more difficult to other consumers. Also, you did not contact us at any point in time, to discuss any issues you had, aside from the headlights, which we compensated you for. If you wish to discuss this further, please contact me at 703-574-4736. Tony

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 27, 2018

    I had been looking to buy an FJ for almost a month, I had almost given up on finding the right FJ cruiser with the right price when I found this from Chantilly... Auto Dealer. Response was prompt and we closed the deal after a series of emails. Amazing communication from the guys down there. Would definitely shop with them again.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 12, 2018

    Great dealership and people who own it. We bought my husbands Lexus GX here and now Tony is looking for one for me. Tony let us take the Lexus to get inspected... at the Lexus dealership down the street; no questions asked. He has a customer for life; we will always buy are cars from him. Thanks for making it so easy!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 8, 2018

    Updating my previous review as this dealer has gone above and beyond to make things right and they will be getting my repeat business and my friends and... family referrals. Originally almost lost out on the car I was interested in due to some miscommunication. Fortunate series of events made the car available again and the rest is history. Tony is the man to speak to and deal with. Very easy to talk with, great communication, always answers questions and returns emails/phone calls. Any little thing wrong with the car, tony was willing to fix and absorbed the cost. He sold me a dream car basically and the process was pain free. This isn't a sleazeball used car dealership. Research what you're getting and you won't be let down. Got a gorgeous 335i that was hard to find with all the options I wanted. Tony was very relaxed and conversational on the test drive, they aren't pushy, car enthusiasts themselves. He didn't have to do half of the things he did for me, but chose to. Most of the poor reviews on here are people who buy a 100k+ mileage car and expect a new car out of it. Again, just know what you are buying. Thanks again Tony for making everything work and coming through after the rocky start. You'll definitely be seeing me again, and I'll be sending some business your way.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
View More Reviews