WBM of Arlington

3.9 out of 5 3.9
148 reviews

Average Rating

3.9 out of 53.9
148 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 1.0 out of 5
    December 8, 2018

    Deceptive business practices!!! All set to drive over two hours to purchase a used vehicle when they sold the car right out from under us despite leaving... deposit information, voice mail and email! Financing was all arranged and we were all set! Then they lied when they said they tried to contact us! It’s 2018 and they had our cellphone only to tell us they sold the vehicle. Would never “attempt” a purchase here!!!

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    12 people out of 12 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 4, 2018

    I worked with Francisco who was very professional. Tony was awesome as well. Great experience overall!!! I will recommend WBM to all my friends and family.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 2 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 26, 2018

    John the salesman and Tony the sales manager were absolutely fabulous and the most easiest dealers I have ever worked with and would recommend anyone to... buy from them

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 4.0 out of 5
    March 25, 2018

    I flew from Louisville, KY for this car, yes I am an Audi enthusiast. This is the typical used car dealer that chooses to keep their overhead low, and... I congratulate them on a job well done. I am happy with my purchase even though the previous owner was a smoker and WBM worked hard to mask the odor. I'm going to invest in a professional smoke mitigation / treatment. WBM didn't claim to repair anything and I'm glad they didn't clean the engine bay. Lots of cars can be ruined by a poor engine bay cleaning, it's better left to professionals; thanks guys. They stand firm by their pricing, which is the way of the current times, but don't forget to ask for a military discount if you've earned one. Tony was very appreciative of those that serve or have served. Alfonso worked hard to get me in and out quickly, at my request. My purchase was a cash deal so it should be a fast transaction, and it was. When Alfonso had an issue printing the temporary tag for my car another sales rep helped him out without hesitation. Their office was adequate given the fact they choose to keep their overhead low. Don't expect to receive the royal treatment, it's not that kind of dealership. Small desks in small spaces, but there's nothing wrong with that in my opinion. If it keeps my costs down, kudos bother! The dealer fee was appropriate to the service rendered. I would recommend or buy again without hesitation!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    2.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 22, 2018

    Helpful info was provided in a polite and professional response to a general inquiry. Although I did not pursue the particular vehicle, I appreciated... the help I received.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 1.0 out of 5
    March 1, 2018

    Sorry Antonio and Tony, you seemed nice, but I need to warn others... Last weekend we drove 12 hours round trip to purchase a used MB E550. I was emailed... the Carfax report and copy of the initial sticker prior. Since both Tony and Antonio knew that this would be an overnight commute for us, and the finance dept. wouldn't be available on Sunday, all financing (including a deposit) was handled prior to leaving our house. We were ready to go pick up our car! When we arrived and drove the car, we found out that SEVERAL of the advertised features were not actually on the car! These features were listed in neon lights type of font across the photo of the car on the ad on their site! They were also listed on the sticker that was emailed to me. (features such as, "Parktronic w/ parking guidance & Lane Tracking, Blind Spot Monitor, etc...") I wish I had the ability to load in this review the copy of the ad that I saved. NONE of those features were actually on the vehicle! Antonio was in the vehicle with us when we made this discovery. He asked me if those features were really important to me. I said, "Yes, they're a deal breaker"! His reply was that I should've asked them on the phone before we drove up if those features were actually on the car, and that is why they put on their website that they can't guarantee features that are listed. Are you kidding me? You expected me to ASK if what you had listed in neon light font across the picture of the vehicle on your website was ACTUALLY on the car? And, you expected me to verify that EACH of the roughly 18K in upgrades that were listed on the sticker that you emailed me were each actually really in the vehicle?! There were 8 upgraded packages listed on that sticker, each with several features. 90% of those features were not on the car!! My advice would be to respond with something other than what sounds like MY FAULT! We had just driven from Charlotte, NC to purchase the car that you advertised! How about telling me that you are so very sorry for not verifying that the car had all that was advertised (in neon light font) before we made that long trip! Needless to say, we left without purchasing the car. In addition, we had provided a deposit that we were told would be refunded, should the car not be to our liking. Since neither the finance dept., nor Tony, the manager whom we had discussed all financing with prior, were working that Sunday, Antonio told us that he'd make sure we were refunded on Monday. I expected to receive an apology call from Tony, the manager, on Monday morning. I did not. In fact, I had to call to remind them to process my refund. When I called, neither Tony or Antonio would take my call. (I'm going to assume that they were with customers) But, they never called me back! I had left a message that I needed the refund, and wanted a copy of the receipt. No return call. No receipt. I finally got a copy of the refund receipt today (Thursday), after I called again. The bottom line is that while I do not think these guys INTENDED to falsely advertise the vehicle (they have since removed the upgrades listed in neon lighting on the ad), they are certainly not thorough in their process. Tony and Antonio, PLEASE do not boldly advertise a feature that you haven't verified in a vehicle! It's not a huge issue for people who live close by, but for those of us who have a 2 day commute, it's infuriating! AND, please don't make it MY FAULT! AND, please apologize when something like this happens. I did purchase a different E550. It has those features that yours was missing. Unfortunately, it also has 14 K more miles on it. BUT, I paid $4,000 less!

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    14 people out of 15 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 24, 2018

    Antonio was extremely professional and went out of his way to help with my request. I would highly recommend their dealership to anyone looking to buy... a vehicle.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 21, 2018

    While I didn't purchase from WBM, I have to say that Antonio was extremely polite and and very upfront and honest. I had drove over 2 hours to look at... a Suburban at another place after making an appointment for no one to be there. I was very irritated but decided to stop in and check out the Suburban they had for sale. Antonio didn't play any games and didn't try to deal out any sales pitch to my husband and I. In the future if they had something on the their lot that I was looking to purchase I would make the drive to deal with them.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 3, 2017

    I hate that I was involved in a car accident but being able to get into a new vehicle without any hassle and experience tremendous customer service from... our excellent salesman John to the manager Tony has truly been a blessing. This was my second purchase from WBM and I know I will be back again. Thank you all again for all of your kindness and your assistance. I recommend WBM to anyone looking for a quality vehicle and experience!lll

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 28, 2017

    Very nice Service. Front the Best Dealer in town Nice people are working over there. I will definitely recommend it to my Family and Friends.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?