Hertrich Toyota

4.2 out of 5 4.2
19 reviews

Average Rating

4.2 out of 54.2
19 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 4, 2016

    Got a 4 runner from Linda DiDomenicis she was very helpful and did a great job. Dealership gave me a great deal. Going to bring my daughter back.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 31, 2016

    Bill Vernon / Tushar Pata second to none will always deal with Hertrich

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 23, 2016

    I stopped by Heitrich Toyota looking for a used car for a weekly commute of over 400 miles my Tundra was taking a beating. I met Shaun Glassmeyer. We looked... at 6-7 cars and they were not what I was looking for. I was pretty specific on my wants and needs. light color car preferably a Honda Accord low miles. After a few weeks I was sure I needed to look elsewhere. On a Wednesday morning Shaun called and found my car. 2010 Honda Accord white with 3500 miles (no typo) one owner. Shaun took a deposit over the phone and on Saturday afternoon I drove the car off the lot. It was twice as good as described by Shaun. If you are looking for a car new or used and you want a straight up guy no bull that will put you in the vehicle you want ask for Shaun. He has my business as long as I am in the area. Shaun Glassmeyer Thank you. You are a dying breed of sales person honest and true to your word.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 31, 2014

    I would just like to say that my experience at Toyota In Milford was more than pleasant. I went in there knowing what I wanted to spend. After jumping... through hoops I'm sure to try and get my deal worked out they came back w exactly what I asked for! I was extremely pleased!! My family and I will b eternally grateful for there help. I live in Dover but was so pleased I will be driving to Milford to have my car serviced there! Thanks to everyone who had a hang in helping me and my family!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 15, 2013

    I want to take the time to mention the excellent customer service i get at Hertrich Toyota in Milford. I retired from the Air Force after 31 years of honorable... service and my wife and i recently moved to Milford, Deleware. I actually purchased my car in Pa before i knew i would be moving. I take my 2012 Toyota Scion to Hertrich for service, and you would think i purchased the car from them. John Burton, my service rep, goes over and above to make me feel important and welcome. And my appointment is always when i make it, and the time it takes to service my car is just how long it takes. There are other people who work there that i have come to know, and to name a few, Cris Mattes, Renee Brady, and of course John Burton, and its like they all come from the same mold. I worked for the Wing Logistices Cdr and i know all about customer service and its importance. He accepted nothing less then giving the customer 110%, so i am critical when it comes to how people treat me and the quality of service. I would recommend this dealership, Hertrich, to anyone interested in purchasing a car and getting excellent and personal service afteward. I give them a military stamp of approval.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 14, 2013

    Outstanding follow through on customer service, sales follow up. Convenient, flexible with pricing, great buying process - easily understandble and well... explained. Would definitely buy here again and recommend Hertrich Toyota to anyone!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 14, 2013

    I was amazed when I walked in the door at the clean, new feeling of the store! I was greeted by a salesman who was interested in what my needs were in... a vehicle. I told them what price I wanted to stay around and the team at Hertrich Toyota went out of their way to make it happen. I drove away in a beautiful new vehicle. I plan to go back not only for my next vehicle but for free car washes just to see the team!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 20, 2013

    Bought a 2012 Toyota Rav4 from Ducky and the sales manager Pat Papineau helped with the deal.... very simple transaction... told them the car i wanted... and what i wanted to pay and they had the vehicle ready and me out of there in less than 2 hours... great service, nice people. great place to do business... I'll be back

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    2 people out of 2 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 1.0 out of 5
    April 1, 2012

    These folks are not forthright, completely unhappy with my experience with Hertrich Toyota. I had asked for specific pictures on a vehicle that Hertrich... Toyota had in stock. I received some pictures however they were not exactly what I had asked for. I tried a second time, I was told that I would receive them. I received a few but still not what I had asked for. I made a trip that was 4.5hrs (220 miles) from my home as Hertrich promised me that the vehicle was perfect and that I was not to be disappointed. I put a deposit on the vehicle and made the trip based on trusting the manager on the phone. Once I got to the dealership, the vehicle was clean and put in an area where I could inspect it. After inspection, I realized that all of the pictures were pictures of areas that were problem free. They neglected to take pictures of the areas that I requested for the exact reason why I had requested them in the first place! The vehicle was not in the shape they claimed it to be, and I feel that I was directly mislead to make the trip out, being that I would be a total of 9 hours of driving and (200.00$ out of pocket for fuel and carfax) that I would overlook the issues, or just simply not find the issues. Well big mistake. I looked it over and discovered exactly what would have kept me away from this particular vehicle. I had also directly asked the sales person about the condition of the vehicle and was repeatedly reassured that it was mint, perfect, etc.. I dealt with one of the sales managers while I was there. He was nice and seemed helpful however, as I was looking the vehicle over I felt as if he was pointing things out to distract me from really looking at problem areas. All in all, I do not and will not recommend these folks to anyone that I am affiliated with.

    3.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    14 people out of 14 found this review helpful. Did you?