Carman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

4.7 out of 5 4.7
1073 reviews

Average Rating

4.7 out of 54.7
1073 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Carman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 21, 2020

    Kind and courteous. Negotiations straight forward no hassle or hard sell. They were willing to work with your budget constraints. Very good experience.... Left dealership happy.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Joseph Triboletti

    General Manager

    (5.0) 145 reviews

    Nico Triboletti

    FINANCE

    (5.0) 56 reviews

    Brandon Hefner

    Sales

    (4.9) 11 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 14, 2020

    Carman never disappoints. Great customer service, great salesmen, and great management. Clean and friendly atmosphere. Very informative and never pushy.... I would recommend Carman for all of my friends car needs :)

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Nico Triboletti

    FINANCE

    (5.0) 56 reviews

    Robert Weiss

    Sales Manager

    (4.8) 204 reviews

    Matthew Southers

    Sales

    NOT RATED

  • 1.0 out of 5
    November 13, 2020

    Very disappointed with recent service. A part that was replaced as a result of a recall 3 months ago malfunctioned. I had to pay for the repair as the... service department said it was too long ago for them to be responsible.

    3.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    1.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Mark Webb

    Service Advisor

    (4.3) 63 reviews

  • 3.0 out of 5
    November 12, 2020

    Nice communication. Just please don't send me a letter saying you'll pay my full loan off but tell me otherwise when I reach out. :) Thanks!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    2.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    3.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    David Johnson

    Used Car Manager

    (4.8) 13 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 2, 2020

    Anthony Brown was wonderful and helped us get a great deal on our new truck! The team was fast and efficient. I highly recommend Anthony!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Anthony Brown

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 87 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 30, 2020

    Matt was able to meet my needs with a vehicle that met my requirements even though it was not the vehicle I came it to look at. Good job.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Matthew Southers

    Sales

    NOT RATED

  • 4.0 out of 5
    October 27, 2020

    Love my new Jeep! Took a few hours but came out with a new ride in my desired price range. Mike was very knowledgeable and answered any questions I had.... Overall a great experience.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Michael Brooks

    Sales Consultant

    (4.9) 95 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 16, 2020

    I wanted to order a new Jeep Wrangler, After shopping around (and I did) I got the best price ! Joel and Robert are helping me out !

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Joel Cardona

    Sales Person

    (5.0) 60 reviews

    Tony Pepeta

    Jeep Parts Specialist

    (5.0) 16 reviews

    Robert Weiss

    Sales Manager

    (4.8) 204 reviews

    Patrick Rauso

    Service Advisor

    (4.5) 8 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 8, 2020

    Great place to do business with if your in the market for a vehicle they work with you and get you within your budget. Thanks

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    John Mayberry

    Business Manager

    (5.0) 142 reviews

    Brett Pfeil

    Internet Sales Manager

    (5.0) 20 reviews

    Brandon Hefner

    Sales

    (4.9) 11 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 30, 2020

    Steve was awesome I called ahead met him out front he had the truck all gassed up ready for me to take a look at. Cool guy personable. Did everything he... could to make my sale easy and smooth bought a ram 1500 2020. Bob was was great. Seemed like he did everything he could to get to a price that I was comfortable with. I recommend this place for sure, it only my first visit but don't think it will be my last. Top to bottom great service!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for sharing about your great experience, Matt! We look forward to helping you again soon!Cheers,Carman Chrysler Jeep Dodge


    Worked with:
    John Mayberry

    Business Manager

    (5.0) 142 reviews

    Brett Pfeil

    Internet Sales Manager

    (5.0) 20 reviews

    Robert Weiss

    Sales Manager

    (4.8) 204 reviews