Renn Kirby Mitsubishi

3.4 out of 5 3.4
41 reviews

Average Rating

3.4 out of 53.4
41 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 31, 2018

    awesome choices, easy to deal with & straight forward from the get go. I got my new Eclipse cross at great price & payment. Was worth the 2 hour drive.... I recommend this dealership and their staff. Thank you Renn Kirby Mitsubishi

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 27, 2018

    I didn't buy from this dealer, but would have most definitely if i lived closer. John was super friendly and extremely helpful. I would very much consider... this dealership in the future.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 1.0 out of 5
    July 28, 2018

    Will never buy a car from that fast talking jerk , fired that smart xxx or you will be losing money, he lies and will say anything to make a sekk

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your purchase. Sorry that you had an unpleasant experience. We take these matters very seriously. Please reach out at your earliest conv...enience. David Rowland General Sales Manager 301.663.4185 david.rowland@rennkirby.com

  • 1.0 out of 5
    June 21, 2018

    We drove 2 hours for a specific car, so we went in with the intention of buying a car (as long as the numbers add up). They let me know they could not... give me a price on my trade-in without talking to the whole-sellers. I have never heard this before when dealing with a trade-in. So, we drove 2 hours home. We called on Friday at 5pm, they said we still haven't heard from whole-sellers. We called on Saturday and spoke with someone and left a message, no call back. We called Monday morning and expressed our frustrations and were told we would have someone call back. Someone did call back they said they forgot to call us and offered us half of what I wanted and half of what other dealers have offered me for my trade-in. Extremely frustrating process and they missed a sale, because of poor customer service and lowballing the trade-in.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your feedback. I am sorry you had a poor experience. At Renn Kirby Mitsubishi we take these matters seriously. Please contact me at your... earliest convenience. Thanks, Dave Rowland General Sales Manager 301.663.4185 david.rowland@rennkirby.com

  • 1.0 out of 5
    June 5, 2018

    Here's my nightmare story, the short version: went to the dealership on my own (took an uber there, my car was totaled). Started purchase paperwork,... wasn't finished until after close. All other customers were gone. I was left alone in a room with an old man who, while doing the paperwork, made inappropriate conversation with sexual topics. I had no way to leave the dealership without completing the sale and getting car keys. I was stuck there listening to his filth for about an hour and didn't know what to do. I consider his speech to be sexual harassment. Fast forward, three months after buying the car, I STILL DON'T HAVE LICENSE PLATES. Three MONTHS later! I've gone through two sets of temp tags! Every time I call, the title clerk Becky gives me a new excuse. She's messed it up at every turn and the management hasn't helped her out OR helped me out. This place is an absolute MESS.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your purchase. W take these matters very seriously. Pleas contact me at your earliest convenience so w can discuss the situation. Thanks..., Dave Rowland General Sales Manager 301.663.4185 david.rowland@rennkirby.com

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 21, 2018

    The sales staff are very helpful and understanding. I had personal and credit issues, but they were very understanding, non-judgemental, and got me the... new car I wanted with no fuss!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 21, 2018

    I was in the market for a new hybrid electric vehicle and had great dealings with 2 sales associates with Renn Kirby Mitsubishi who did a great job. They... weren’t pushy and explained the details of the car well and had what I wanted in stock. We were able to nail down a price and complete the deal to my family’s satisfaction. I would highly recommend this dealership for Mitsubishi purchases.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 21, 2018

    Kathy lead me to a great car that feels wonderful to drive. My mirage is a nice car for me, and the payments are right where I needed them to be.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 17, 2018

    competentIt was a smooth and professional process. No Sales Manager worming his/her into the sale,no Jedi mind tricks. Just me and a very competent salesman.... No “gotchas”, with any last minute surprises. Everyone I met there was first class. Go check them out.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 13, 2018

    I was so thrilled when I came in on 2-12-2018 to have my oil changed prior to going to work. Ann the service person, took great care of getting me in and... out in less than an hour. She also reminded me that the next time i come in i would need to allow enough time to get my car inspected.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?