Renn Kirby Mitsubishi

4.0 out of 5 4.0
36 reviews

Average Rating

4.0 out of 54.0
36 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 21, 2018

    The sales staff are very helpful and understanding. I had personal and credit issues, but they were very understanding, non-judgemental, and got me the... new car I wanted with no fuss!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 21, 2018

    I was in the market for a new hybrid electric vehicle and had great dealings with 2 sales associates with Renn Kirby Mitsubishi who did a great job. They... weren’t pushy and explained the details of the car well and had what I wanted in stock. We were able to nail down a price and complete the deal to my family’s satisfaction. I would highly recommend this dealership for Mitsubishi purchases.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 21, 2018

    Kathy lead me to a great car that feels wonderful to drive. My mirage is a nice car for me, and the payments are right where I needed them to be.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 17, 2018

    competentIt was a smooth and professional process. No Sales Manager worming his/her into the sale,no Jedi mind tricks. Just me and a very competent salesman.... No “gotchas”, with any last minute surprises. Everyone I met there was first class. Go check them out.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 13, 2018

    I was so thrilled when I came in on 2-12-2018 to have my oil changed prior to going to work. Ann the service person, took great care of getting me in and... out in less than an hour. She also reminded me that the next time i come in i would need to allow enough time to get my car inspected.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 7, 2018

    Car shopping is usually a stressful and anxiety ridden experience. Thankfully this is not the case when dealing with Renn Kirby Mitsubishi. I recently... purchased a new vehicle and was lucky enough to work with Jeremy, an excellent and honest car salesman! I went in with high expectations and a low price point but Jeremy didn’t break a sweat and was able to meet all of my needs and then some. I would highly recommended Renn Kirby to anyone shopping for new or used vehicles.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 6, 2018

    Process was quick. Tommy was very professional and friendly. I got the type of car I wanted with extras I wanted at a fair price.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 24, 2018

    If your looking for a used car, don't hesitate to stop by and see the nicest, patient and courteous salesman I have ever met. His name is Jeremy Shorten,... very knowledgeable and a real professional. I recommend him to anyone who may be out there looking for that special car. Ten Stars for him and this Dealership

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 24, 2018

    Tommy was a great help to getting me in the car that I wanted. He was very helping, and understandable with everything. Highly recommend Renn Kirby Mitsubishi... !

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 23, 2018

    Great buying experience. My sales man was great, completely no pressure sales experience. Actually the second time I’ve bought from this dealer. Would... recommend this dealer and sales person to other people!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?