I G Burton Chevrolet of Milford

4.5 out of 5 4.5
24 reviews

Average Rating

4.5 out of 54.5
24 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 18, 2019

    I recently purchased a 2019 Chevrolet Traverse from IG Burton in Milford, DE. The experience was one of the best experiences I've had. All of the staff... were very helpful and while the entire process was a little long, it was not the dealerships fault. They were very responsive, and kept us informed each step of the way.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 4, 2019

    Was treated very well. The salesman was courteous and helpful and took the time to explain how things worked in the new car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 9, 2018

    Mike James is the best when in the market for a new or used car. He is not the stereotypical salesman, he puts the customer’s experience as his top priority.... This is the third vehicle we have bought from IG Burton of Milford and we go straight to Mike.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 3.0 out of 5
    November 8, 2018

    Came in for an oil change and my check engine light on. Typically when I get my oil changed all tires are rotated and put at the right PSI and all my fluids... are checked and filled. The day after I left my exhaust fluid light came on reducing my max speed to 65mph because it was empty. Definitely disappointed because the service here is normally great. Because I no longer live right up the street I had to go buy my own exhaust fluid and fill it up myself.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 21, 2018

    Our Sales Professional, David Sefiane, was excellent as we purchased two new Ram Big Horn trucks. He was courteous, knowledgeable, thorough, and patient.... Excellent experience.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 14, 2018

    Regular service appointment was easy to make, they were ready for the car and finished in good time. Painless experience.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 17, 2018

    Great service, they’ll work with you...no matter what your situation is!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 3, 2018

    Ask for Walter Walls if you go here he is a top notch salesman

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 29, 2017

    Great experience. Great vehicle. Very satisfied. This is why I don’t do these reviews... why must I write at all... can you explain?

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 24, 2017

    This is by far the best dealership I've dealt with in my 30+ years of buying vehicles. The staff is top notch, buying my truck was easy, and they bent... over backwards to make sure I was taking care of. When i decide to purchase another vehicle, I will definitely go back to then. Thank you Mr. Joe Mosley, you were great to work with, and all of the I.G. Burton family.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?