i.g. Burton CDJRF

4.7 out of 5 4.7
140 reviews

Average Rating

4.7 out of 54.7
140 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 3, 2017

    I have been dealing with Burton's for 40 years and it was no different this visit. The facility was clean, attractive and the Salesman was courteous,... friendly and knowledgeable about the products. The process was handled promptly so that I drove out with the new vehicle.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Harvey! Thanks so much for your positive review of our dealership and thanks for being a loyal member of the i.g. Burton family!! We love having ...you as a customer and we hope you'll come see us again soon!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 11, 2017

    My husband and I enjoyed working with Nate Robinson. He knows his BMW's and had great personal skills. We did our homework and were in contact with 3... other dealerships. Nate was responsive and made us feel important! The dealership was clean and easy to locate.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Theresa! Thanks so much for your positive review! We're happy that Nate was able to take great care of you and we hope you'll come see us again i...n the future!!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 22, 2017

    Salesman was so knowledgeable with the product. He showed us the dashboard and explained how everything worked and went over all features on the car and... answered all questions we had. The staff as well were so nice with greeting us and the finance gentleman was great and gave us options for the warranty Very wonderful experience and love our new 2018 Equinox.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Deb and Rick, Thank you for your positive review of our dealership! We're happy that your experience in purchasing your 2018 Equinox was a smooth ...and pleasant transaction and we look forward to seeing you again in the future!!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 9, 2017

    Mr. Mosely was great to work with to purchase our new 2017 Silverado. He had excellent knowledge of the product and was willing to walk us through the... entire process from beginning to end. He stepped in at the last minute when our regular sales person could not be there and ensured that our experience was top notch.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi John and Holly, Thank you for your positive review of our dealership! We're glad Joe was able to deliver your 2017 Silverado in top-tier fashion a...nd we look forward to having the chance to serve your vehicle needs again in the future!!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 1, 2017

    Buying a new vehicle is usually very stressful...Not so at ig burton in milford . My salesman had a very warm and friendly demeanor and was a pleasure... to deal with...Everyone else in the dealership he introduced us to was also , warm , friendly and made us feel welcome there. It's easy to trust the people at IG burton , they not only want your business , but they want to have a personal relationship with you also...Negotiations on both the price of the vehicle and the value of my trade were smooth...They do their utmost to make a fair deal with you ...that's all you can ask..I would definetely return to this dealership when I plan to trade in the vehicle I just purchased...

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your positive review of our dealership! We're glad you had an excellent experience with our company and we look forward to continuing to... serve your vehicle needs in the future!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 17, 2017

    Our experience at i.g. Burton was excellent. Joe Mosley the sales professional was phenomenal. His expertise and help were extraordinary. We will highly... recommend Joe to our friends and family.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Peter, Thank you for your 5 star review! We're thrilled to hear that you had a positive experience with Joe and we hope you'll come see us in the ...future with any vehicle needs you may have! Enjoy your new Truck!!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 28, 2017

    My salesperson Vincent Stephano work hard to get my business. He went above and beyond to make sure I was satisfied with the deal and even made sure I... had peace of mind getting in and out of my vehicle because of my disabilities! Vincent Stephano is the salesperson that I have never met at no other dealership ! and he definitely belongs at IG Burton . Like he said no one can beat an IG Burton deal!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Michael! Thanks so much for your positive review of our dealership. We hope your vehicle is still treating you well and we hope you'll come see us ...again!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 28, 2016

    I always come back to I G Burton to buy my next new Chevrolet because I know I will be treated fairly and will work with a knowledgeable and courteous... staff. Thanks to Dan Doran, that tradition continues.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Tom! Thanks so much for your positive review of our dealership. We hope your vehicle is still treating you well and we hope you'll come see us agai...n!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 28, 2016

    This was to be the first new vehicle I purchased and I came ready to look at Jeeps. My friend had introduced me to Rick Bruno earlier in the year at a... tent event and I knew then that he was an honest, talented, knowledgeable salesman. When I came back last week serious to buy, he answered all of my questions, helped me to finalize what I wanted and then the dedication kicked in. I was buying between model years and he worked hard to find me the exact vehicle I wanted and get it transferred to IG Burton Milford. He spent half of his day off searching and calling all over the area to find my Jeep. Everything about the deal was thorough and respectful, and that matters a lot to me. In the end, I am a new vehicle and new Jeep owner and Bruno (and IG Burton) have a customer for life. Go see Rick Bruno for your next vehicle.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Jim! Thanks so much for your positive review of our dealership. We hope your vehicle is still treating you well and we hope you'll come see us agai...n!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 10, 2016

    Ariel, my salesman, was professional and helpful. He listened to what I was looking for and didn't pressure me into something I didn't want. Easy and pressure... free car buying experience.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Sheri! Thanks so much for your positive review of our dealership. We hope your vehicle is still treating you well and we hope you'll come see us ag...ain!