Hertrich Chevrolet of Denton

4.9 out of 5 4.9
80 reviews

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
80 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 29, 2020

    I inquired about a used SUV in Hertrich’s inventory that was located at their Dover branch. Laura had it brought to their Denton location for my convenience... and stayed late to meet with me and test drive it. I had searched all around for that exact vehicle in that particular color but could never get enough time away from work to seriously pursue one until I got in touch with her. She went out of her way to make everything very easy for me and, most importantly, she kept in touch with me as the vehicle moved through their inspection and delivery process. She delivered the exact car I wanted to the most convenient place at the most convenient time for me. Then she set up the exact payment schedule I wanted. It was perfect. Outstanding work.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 23, 2020

    This is the second car I have purchased at Hertrich with Laura as my guide. She is terrifically knowledgeable about the cars. She is also a psychic. She... had exactly the vehicle I wanted BEFORE I described it to her. Can't say enough good things about her professionalism and personal touch.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 18, 2020

    Laura was awesome!! Worked with me every step of the way. Found my daughters and I a car that was way safer than the car we were in. Would definitely recommend... her to another buyer. Thank you so much!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 15, 2020

    Laura Hawkins is truly the best! The rest of the crew at Hertrich Denton was excellent to deal with also. Laura went above and beyond and made buying... a vehicle an enjoyable and fantastic experience. I will definitely be a repeat customer.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Susan, Thank you so much for taking the time to write such a nice review. We believe that business is all about people and the greatest compliments we... can receive are those that highlight the commitment of our staff to deliver the best possible service. We will pass on your kind words to Laura! We look forward to your next visit and will once again work hard to earn your endorsement.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 3, 2019

    Karen and I would like to thank Laura and Craig for a positive experience in the purchase of the 2107 Forester. They were attentive to all the details... through the entire car buying process.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for taking time to share your experience. We are happy to hear that out sales manager Craig and our sales representative Laura did an outsta...nding job helping you and were very attentive to all the details through the entire car buying process. Enjoy your 2017 Forester and drive safe!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 27, 2019

    Laura was excellent. I searched for a used Tahoe and laura located one for me. She knew the prior owner as a repeat Hertrich customer and was very helpful... .

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for taking time to share your experience. We are happy to hear that our sales representative Laura did an outstanding job helping you find a...nd locate the perfect vehicle for you. We appreciate your business!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 23, 2019

    Laura, Doug and Russell were great to work with. Laura was very nice, thorough and knowledgeable of the vehicle and warranty. She was also very polite... and responded quickly to my phone calls with answers to my questions. Laura also helped me with the computer system as that is all new to me. This is the 2nd vehicle we have bought from Hertrich of Denton. I would definitely recommend them for your next vehicle purchase.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you so much for taking time to share your experience. We are very happy to hear that you are very happy with your purchase and that our sales te...am did such an outstanding job helping you choose the right vehicle for you! We are delighted and to learn that it was your second purchase in our dealership and will be more than happy to assist you in the future !

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 2, 2019

    Laura Hawkins was professional, exceptionally helpful and great to work with over a three month period. She found the specific vehicle I was looking for.... She helped make this deal work. I would come back again to have her assistance.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We are excited to hear that our sales representative Laura did such an awesome job assisting you and helping you find the specific vehicle you were lo...oking for! Thank you so much for taking time to leave us a review!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 26, 2019

    Laura Hawkins and the crew at Hertrich chevy in Denton MD are the best people to buy a vehicle from...Laura is very polite professional and courteous...Buying... my 2017 Chevy Silverado 2500 was such a great experience for me that I went back a week later and bought my son a 2015 chevy equinox from Laura Hawkins...I plan on buying all of my vehicles from now on through them ....

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Danny, thank for taking time to share your experience! We are delighted to hear that our sales representative Laura and pour sales team did such an ou...tstanding job helping you purchase the right vehicle that fits all your and your son's needs! We appreciate your business, and will be very happy so assist you for many years to come!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 17, 2019

    I am a very happy owner of a lightly used Ford Escape thanks to excellent service from Laura at Hertrich Chevy of Denton. She listened carefully to what... I was looking for and found me the right car at the right price. She was professional, efficient, no-nonsense and a pleasure to work with. Thanks Laura!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you so much for taking time to share your experience! We are excited to hear you love your new vehicle and that our sales representative Laura w...ent above and beyond in finding what fits you the most and providing you with an excellent service! Enjoy your Escape and drive safe!