Hertrich Chevrolet of Denton

4.9 out of 5 4.9
67 reviews

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
67 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 2, 2018

    Laura was amazing. I will def return. I was in and out very quickly. I was extremely satisfied with my complete experience. I will send my friends to Laura!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 7, 2017

    Laura is a wonderful sales person. She worked very hard to get me in a car i can afford and LOVE! This is my 3rd time buying a vehicle from the Hertrich... Family and everyone is wonderful. They make the buying process easy. Hertrich has the best prices around, and Laura will make sure you get all the offered discounts and rebates. If you are in the market for a new or used car or truck I would highly recommend you go to Hertrich Chevrolet in Denton, Md and ask for Laura. She is friendly and professional and will work hard to put you in a vehicle you can afford and you LOVE! The Hertrich family are honest and dependable.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 28, 2017

    The dealership has been fantastic to deal with. I just bought my third vehicle from Laura Hawkins. She has gone above and beyond to provide the information... needed when purchasing a new vehicle. I appreciate the way they do business. I will be back!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 4.0 out of 5
    November 14, 2017

    Had a great experience. I didn't feel hassled to get anything other than what i wanted. Laura Hawkins was great at keeping in touch with me regarding information... about the vehicle i was looking into , and answering any questions i had regarding the buying process.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 14, 2017

    Highly recommend...I went just looking to see what was on the lot. Came out with a used vehicle. Laura, Mike and Doug were awesome. They work with me and... also made my kids feel important in the process.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 26, 2017

    We had very specific needs in a vehicle and Kevin Phelan was extremely helpful (and patient) with us. The car we wanted was in another location and they... brought it in right away. It was made available for us to test drive that same afternoon. There was no pressure to buy it or any other vehicle unless we were happy. Zach was also great - he helped us hammer out all the final details of the purchase. Overall, a very pleasant experience! I would highly recommend buying a car here.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 20, 2017

    I walked in on a whim just to take a look at a truck. Kevin made the process painless and without pressure or hassle. Great customer service and a friendly... atmosphere! Would definitely recommend!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 20, 2017

    Superior customer service, and competitively priced cars. Sales staff are extremely knowledgeable, and do not pressure you to purchase. Most pleasurable... and fast vehicle car purchase I've experienced in my 50 years of buying cars. Highly recommended.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 20, 2017

    Superior customer service, and competitively priced cars. Sales staff are extremely knowledgeable, and do not pressure you to purchase. Most pleasurable... and fast vehicle car purchase I've experienced in my 50 years of buying cars. Highly recommended.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 7, 2017

    The process was very fast and professional. The staff did everything possible to get me into the car I needed and walked out with my keys in about 2 hours.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?