Intersport Performance

4.8 out of 5 4.8
44 reviews

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
44 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 8, 2017

    I recently bought my first Porsche 911 S from Intersport. This was a big moment and a big expenditure as well. I had a hard time finding a manual and other... dealerships were either overpriced or were not trustworthy. Luckily, I contacted Omar from Intersport and he responded honestly and quickly, prices were at or below market - no price games, and MOST IMPORTANTLY - all the things that he told me ended up being completely true. Even with the above I was still paranoid and asked him to do a PPI. He told me the car was perfect but I insisted on the PPI. The car got a perfect score just like he said and he shipped it for a great price. I ended up finding out my friend from high school also bought a 911 from him afterwards and he had the same experience. I see a few negative ads on here but I actually went through the process and bought a car as well as others that I know and this dealership is legit and fair. Car remains perfect with no surprises four months later.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 5, 2016

    I have been a customer of Intersport for about 10yrs and always have excellent service, great quality workmanship, and reliability of recommendations.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 28, 2015

    After finding my dream car, a Guards Red 2011 Carrera S Cabriolet (for sale by a private owner), I contacted Intersport regarding some service questions.... I spoke directly with Tony, the service manager, who encouraged me to have the car thoroughly checked in a pre-purchase inspection at Intersport. It was a very wise decision, as there were a few issues which helped me negotiate a better deal for the car. But overall, the car checked out clean and gave me great confidence in my purchase. Intersport did a 4-year major service on the car after I made the deal, and the quality of the service was outstanding, not to mention much cheaper than the dealerships in the area. I'm loving every minute behind the wheel and I will return to Intersport for future services.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    2 people out of 2 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 2, 2015

    Just serviced my porsche 997.2 with intersport for the first time and received the best service and a great value Thank you to Intersport team.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    2 people out of 2 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 12, 2014

    My family and I have been customers of Intersport for the past 15 years and I can assure you that they are the absolute best. The staff there are the cream... of the crop. Omar consistently delivers exceptional service at a fair price. Charlie is the Porsche guru, you won't find anyone with more experience. All of the technicians do an impeccable job, Omar only hires the best. I recently just visited them and had a great experience as usual.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 25, 2014

    If you desire "good enough" Porsche service, go elsewhere. If you want "the best" Porsche service, use Intersport Performance. I recently had new wheels,... new tires, new exhaust, 8 year maintenance service, and new Eibach springs (used to lower the chassis to Euro specs) installed on the 997 that I purchased from Intersport earlier in the year. Omar explained the benefits of each item before any of the work began. I can honestly say that the performance and handling of my car has never been better. Omar's recommendations truly transformed my car. While the work was not inexpensive, Omar's goal is to provide exceptional quality parts and service that do not marginalize the precision required to maintain the value of the Porsche brand.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 22, 2014

    Learned of Intersport with my first Porsche 2007 Cayman S purchase from them. Great experience! Used them for service on the 2007. Great! They even helped... me pick out my new 2014 Porsche Cayman S options when I ordered that one from a dealer. Very helpful. Sold the 2007 back to them. Great to deal with! Used them for service on the 2014. Great! Very helpful with all things Porsche, issues, questions, even recommending Porsche service locations for when I'm in Florida. I have used just about all of their services. I highly recommend them for purchase from them, sell to them, all service, and imparting knowledge and assistance.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 19, 2014

    Intersport fixed my car after two other shops could not. Craig Williams is awesome! My car drives better than it has in months. I will be going to Intersport... for all my BMW needs from now on.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 11, 2014

    Found a great "previously used " Rover LR4 thru the research of Mathew Moore according to my wish list. Took a couple weeks - i was not in a hurry. Love... the truck! Matt made the process as painless as it could be, and is quite efficient . Great sevice!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 3, 2014

    In 2006 I purchased a 2003 Mercedes CLK 320. The best experience in purchasing the vehicle. I felt like I was a valued customer who was highly respected... and not rushed to make the purchase. Today I am still sporting my vehicle with no mechanical problems as the vehicle was purchased used, other than my routine wear and tear mechanical services. I would go back as I am considering to Mercedes S550 as a future purchase; as a result of my positive experience.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?