Lindsay Volkswagen of Dulles

4.9 out of 5 4.9
369 reviews

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
369 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 8, 2020

    Great experience except having to wait for my salmon to finish with another client. I didn't mind because I like this guy from the initial phone conversation.... Well worth the wait.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you so much for taking the time to rate your experience with us! We hope to see you again.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 7, 2020

    We left the house just to look at the Atlas Cross Sport 2020 and actually made a comment “we are not buying today”. Al Singh showed us a pyrite silver... one. I still was not moved to even test drive it, although the offer was made to us multiple times. We left when it began to rain with the vehicle specs in hand provided by Al. On our way home my husband and son talked about their conversation held with Al and manger Ashley, as I had stayed in the car and the mention that the 4th July savings was ending. I immediately called back to make a deal. I quoted a price with stock number from car guru and we agreed on price and terms. I drove My Atlas home last night Smiling after the wonderful experience at Lindsay VW. Big thanks to Al, Mariya and Ashley. An awesome team who made us feel like family. I guess we are! Owners of 4 VW’s. Thank you!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the glowing review! We take pride in our customer service and do whatever we can to have our customers leave happy. Please don't hesitat...e to contact us or visit us if you need anything else.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 22, 2020

    We were buying new car at this dealership and Dimitrije Cvetkovic was helping us with the process. He was great! Explained process in details and took... his time to show us all car gadgets after the purchase too. Everyone that we met were very professional and nice. I would recommend this dealership and Dimitrije.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for reviewing the experience you had with our team at Lindsay VW. We're grateful for your continued support and are glad to hear that everyt...hing was taken care of quickly!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 13, 2020

    Bob Derby did an excellent job assisting with the purchasing process for us. Everyone at the dealership was professional and they kept the facilities clean... with gloves and hand sanitizer at your disposal.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Justin, we are delighted to hear that you had a five-star experience working with Bob! Thank you for allowing us the opportunity to earn your business.... We look forward to your next visit with us at Lindsay VW.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 6, 2020

    Had a good car buying experience, Bill Reinhart walked me through the process. He was professional, knowledgeable and affable. I would deal with Lindsey... VW and Bill again. I am very happy with the car I purchased and enjoy driving it.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the glowing review! We take pride in our customer service and do whatever we can to have our customers leave happy. Please don't hesitat...e to contact us or visit us if you need anything else.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 4, 2020

    This is my second car purchase from Lindsay VW Dulles. I found working with Bill Reinhart easy and the entire staff I interacted with very helpful and... accommodating.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Julie, thank you for taking the time to write this fantastic review! Our team works very hard to ensure each of our customers are 100 percent satisfi...ed with the overall experience. We look forward to working with you again!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 29, 2020

    Worked with Marvin who was A . Answered all our question and walked us through the process that was fast and easy. The best experience I have had buying... a car. Highly recommend Marvin if buying a Volkswagen or used car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to... seeing you back again in the future. Take care!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 19, 2020

    I've been to this dealership several times, and in each purchase I worked with Bob Derby. He's been great throughout every process of buying or trading... in a vehicle. Most recently, Bob helped me take advantage of VW incentives that allowed me to leave my lease agreement early and finance my 2019 Tiguan at a great, low-interest loan. Bob is knowledgeable about the models, polite, honest, and a genuine pleasure to work with. I've learned about Volkswagen from him and have valued Bob's help and his input on the four different deals I've made at Lindsay. I highly recommend the dealership and Bob in particular.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the glowing review! We take pride in our customer service and do whatever we can to have our customers leave happy. Please don't hesitat...e to contact us or visit us if you need anything else.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 9, 2020

    I have never purchased a car without seeing it first, but Mr. Bob Derby made the experience excellent! We spoke everyday and finalized the deal. Mr. Derby... actually brought the #Pink Beetle I purchased from Sterling, VA to the Linday Ford in Wheaton, MD!!! Couldn’t ask for a better or more personalized service!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the glowing review! We take pride in our customer service and do whatever we can to have our customers leave happy. Please don't hesitat...e to contact us or visit us if you need anything else.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 4, 2020

    I worked with John and Josh to purchase a new VW. I called ahead and gave them my price point for what I was looking for. They were great in working with... me and giving me a very fair amount for my trade in. It was great to work with them and their willingness to get it done was amazing. Definitely recommend and will be going back when we are in the market for a new car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for taking the time to write this fantastic review! Our team works very hard to ensure each of our customers are 100 percent satisfied with... the overall experience. We look forward to working with you again!