29 Auto Outlet

4.7 out of 5 4.7
23 reviews

Average Rating

4.7 out of 54.7
23 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 24, 2013

    Thank you 29 Auto and especially to Earl for your excellent customer service!! We recently traveled 4 hours to purchase a vehicle from 29 Auto and couldn't... be more pleased with the car. It was everything the pictures described with no surprises. As much as I love my new car, I want to express my genuine appreciation to Earl's customer service. He knew we were traveling a long distance and that we wouldn't be in until after closing hours and he was willing to stay late and wait for us!!! Not only did he hang around late, but not once did he make us feel like we were inconviencing him-he was friendly, helpful, knowledgable and fun to deal with. Every last bit of paperwork was done and just waiting for our signatures. The process was simple and couldn't have gone any smoother. I would highly reccomend 29 Auto to anyone looking for a car and when I am in the market again for another vehicle, this will be the first place I go! Thank you Earl and 29 Auto!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 9, 2013

    I recently purchased a Suburban 2500 from 29 Auto Outlet. From the first call, to the last, and each and every e-mail in between... very responsive and... helpful, they went above and beyond to get me the details I requested before I travelled several hours see the truck in person. Seth and Melissa were great to work with. I will certainly bring them my business again in the future and recommend them to family and friends.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 6, 2013

    I purchased a 2011 CTS-V. I had done plenty of research and they were fairly priced. My concern was as to any damage that couldnt be seen in the pictures... as I was traveling quite a ways to get to the dealership and didnt want to waste my time. After asking Seth about absolutely any paint or body damage he assured me the car was clean then went above and beyond by emailing me very close up photos of some very minor paint chips (car had 19k miles). i appreciated that attention to detail and his willingness to make sure I knew about even minor flaws. Several weeks after purchasing I became concerned that my temp tag was about to expire and hadnt received regular plates yet. Mellisa took about 20 seconds to assure me that she would see that I got my plates in time or would send me another temp if they were going to be delayed. Classic example of keeping a small problem small and a customer stress free...

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 24, 2013

    I recently traded my custom F150 for an F350 Dually here. Melissa and Seth provided me with top dollar for my trade and sold me a high quality, impeccably... maintained vehicle at an incredibly reasonable price. What amazed me and ultimately gave me the confidence to buy a previously owned vehicle at 29 Auto, was their knowledge of not just the current condition and specifications of the F350, but their detailed knowledge of how the previous owner had used the truck. Melissa and Seth are standouts in the car business and you should make them your first stop for a previously owned vehicle purchase. Thanks Guys!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 16, 2013

    Good morning Melissa, hope this note finds you and the crew doing well. I wanted to thank you again for the partnership on this purchase and as promised... wanted to send you this note. Where I have been trying for many years to work with dealers in far distance from me in MA, it has been virtually impossible till you and Seth! You made the entire transaction very easy and very comfortable. I would highly recommend anyone looking for a top of the line used vehicle to check out your website. Please feel free to use me as a reference as needed. Thanks again and I will see when ready to trade in again!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 9, 2013

    I recently purchased a Mitsubishi Lancer Evo from 29 Auto Outlet and I couldn't be happier with the service I received and the car. Melissa and Seth are... great salespeople. They were very helpful and not pushy. They provided a very personal, attentive experience. This was an especially refreshing after the terrible experience I had at another dealership.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 20, 2013

    I recently purchased a very nice pre owned vehicle from 29 Auto Outlet. Melissa and Seth were a pleasure to deal with throughout the entire purchase,finance... and registration process. Their business model is very simple..provide the customer with a professional and positive buying experience,sell them a quality product that they will stand behind and have a satisfied and repeat customer who will recommend them without hesitation.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 21, 2012

    Seth responded immediately from my first phone call, he was very nice and efficient. We had not called in advance to let him know we were coming but Melissa... greeted us immediately and took great care of us even though Seth had stepped out. Everyone was very nice and personable! Financing went through quick and they even filled up the vehicle with fuel. Thank You all very much and Merry Christmas! Sheila and Dave

    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 4.0 out of 5
    November 11, 2012

    This place is a good place to buy a car. I got top dollar for my trade and got a nice gently used Ford truck for a good price below book. Overall, they... have the ability to give a good deal because they are affiliated and backed by a larger dealer in Country Chevrolet, yet small enough to not be pushy. Overall, I had a pleasant experience.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 22, 2012

    My boss referred me to 29 auto so I went on their website and found a Jeep Grand Cherokee that I really liked so I emailed Shawn and told him what I was... looking for and what price range I wanted my payments to be around. I went up there Saturday to take a test drive and I fell in Love with the Jeep! Shawn and Nick went above and beyond to help me out! I got a deal that I just could not back down from and they got my car payments exactly where I wanted it to be at. I would definately recommend 29 Auto to anyone looking to purchase a Vehicle. Every Car on their lot was VERY nice and well taken care of. Thank You Shawn and Nick for helping up get into out Jeep. We Love it!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?