Adams Automotive Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

4.8 out of 5 4.8
37 reviews

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
37 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 18, 2015

    The staff at Adams of Annapolis are the friendliest in the Baltimore Area. I can't imagine doing business with any other Jeep Dealership.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks so much for this great review, Nicholas! We try to create a friendly and professional experience for all of our customers. The fact that you go... out of your way to support our business means a great deal to us. If you need anything else at all, please come back to see us. Also, check out Facebook and Twitter for exclusive content and deals. Adams Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Team

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 15, 2015

    My experience with Adams Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram has always been friendly, timely and professional. I would like to say that when my car goes in for service/repair... it is treated as if it is your car. Personal treatment!!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We appreciate your input, Richard! Glad to hear that you are consistently impressed with the service we offer here at Adams Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram. I...f there is anything more we can do for you please come back and see us any time! Take care! Adams Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Team

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 15, 2015

    Whenever I bring my Jeep in, I always receive very fast helpful service. I always receive prompt courteous professional service from your service department.... Whenever I come in for anything, I go directly to Jeff, who has, since he started working with your dealership, above and beyond the norm to ensure my experience is top notch.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the excellent review! It is great to know that our staff's excellent customer service has earned your continued patronage. Please feel f...ree to call or stop by if there is anything else we can do to help you. Also, make sure to visit us on Facebook and Twitter to take advantage of our exclusive specials. Adams Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Team

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 8, 2015

    Beth was very helpful and very knowledgeable My son and I both bought cars and we had a very good experience

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you Jacqueline for this great review! Beth is truly an exceptional employee and we appreciate him for giving you a great experience! Thank you ...again and be sure to like us on Facebook and follow us on Twitter to get all the good deals! Adams Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Team

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 19, 2015

    I feel as though the guys checking us in are looking out for our better interest. Only downer is the cost!!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    It is wonderful to hear that we were able to provide you with a great experience!We really appreciate this feedback and we will share it with them. Th...ank you and if you have any questions about the work that was done please feel free to contact us. Adams Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Team

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 17, 2015

    Michael, our sales person, was the best ever that I have worked with. Mr. Adams and the team at Adams are professional, courteous, and provide an tremendous... buying experience from the moment they great you by opening the door. Again, this the finest experience I have had in buying a new or used car! Five stars!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Karen and thanks for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience and we will s...hare your comments with Michael and the team. Also, likers of our Facebook page get exclusive deals and specials! Respectfully, The Adams Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Team

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 17, 2015

    Mike Lowe was extremely helpful in our search for just the right vehicle. He was very professional and persuasive without being pushy. He spent time with... us and answered all our questions. It was a pleasure to work with him.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for leaving us this review, Laurence! We are very happy to hear that Mike could help get you set up with the perfect new car for you. If the...re is anything more we can do for you please feel free to come back and see Adams Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram any time! Drive safe! Respectfully, The Adams Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Team

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 17, 2015

    Beth was very helpful and knowledgeable and we got a great deal! We had an overall great buying experience with expertise sales!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We are pleased to hear that you had an excellent experience with Beth and the rest of our team. We would like to sincerely thank you for your business... and encourage you to stop by or give us a call with any questions that may arise. Also, take advantage of our most recent online specials available through our Facebook and Twitter pages. Adams Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Team

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 3, 2015

    Beth C was extremely helpful & genuinely seemed to care about helping me out of a tough financial jam. I would highly recommend her in the future!

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your review, Robert! Were very happy to hear that Beth was of such help to you. We strive to provide excellent experience and we're glad... that this was the case for you! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you in the future. Adams Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Team

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 2, 2015

    Beth Ciancaglini took very good care of me. She really made buying a car SUPER easy. I will be recommending her to friends and family.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Kallie and thank you for this great review! We're excited to hear that Beth took care of you! She is a great asset and we appreciate all she does. ...Thank you again and be sure to like us on Facebook to catch all the latest specials! Adams Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Team